Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice room

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This was a nice place to stay. It's away from downtown. The room was Very clean. Good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: will not go back
Location: location was great and everything else
Hotel is understaffed, cable tv is terrible, we lost a lot of channels from one moment to the other. We had no alarm clock or phone. The next day the commode was plugged up, instead of fixing it the gave us an other room. Breakfast was boring, every day, biscute and gravy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I never fill out surveys but felt I should on this property. Bathroom was old and worn with torn shower curtain. TV was not working well and only one channel could be seen and hazy at that. NOT worth the price they charged. Lobby bathroom unkept and no towels.
2 out of 5
by Joaquin from HOUSTON

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
FOR THE PRICE WE PAID,WE SHOULD HAVE GONE TO THE HAMPTON IN,THE BREFAST AREA,NEED MORE CHAIRS AND TABLES,THE TABLE THEY HAVE ARE TO BIG,I BELIEVE,IF THEY USE SQUARE TABLE, FOR 4 PEOPLE,THEYCOULD HAVE MORE TABLES AND CHAIRS,WHAT THEY HAVE IS NOT ENOUGHFOR THE SIZE OF THE HOTEL,ALSO THEY NEED A PERMANENT ATTENDANT,TO MAKE SURE THE FOOD IS ALWAYS REPLENISH
3 out of 5
by Roger from Huntsville, Texas

Okay but!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay. Staff was great and room was clean and size was fine. The beds were only double sized not the queen size we usually expect, but knew going in. The mattresses were extremely hard.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel is only few minuites from main street

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Location: On main street they have shops, Restaurants, Beer wine taste, Wine tour
It is hotel good to stay for few . They have Refrigerator and small Microwave . Clean sheet and tower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, Tx.

Deiceful amenities

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Booked this hotel on line because of the amenities listed. Did not have a lounge or bar. The swimming pool was very unclean. The attendants were very unprofessional and rude. We stayed for three nights and the breakfast was good the first day. The next two days were not good at all. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.