Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great location, close to everything. Great staff. Perfect room. I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester Md

Convenient, right off the highway.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Checked in after 9pm, easy check-in. Room was cool and clean and was bigger than expected (we had a small kitchenette).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad, India

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Well maintained hotel. Rooms are very clean. Amenities are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, VA.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good breakfast especially the waffles however there was meat available! Very friendly employees and willing to help. Plus the room was clean and quite...Whirlpool and pool were very relaxing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
front staff was terrible and just overall poor in the service of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good price. Clean stayed one night. I would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Good hotel, few issues

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The night we checked is the hotel had experienced electrical issues and all the room assignments were lost. They were literally doing first come; first served on room assignments. Also there was no Wi-Fi until the second night. But the staff I encountered was really helpful and very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Disorder and disatisfaction

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We had to make nightly trips to front desk. First, because blankets and pillows were not in the room for the four guests. Next night, no bath towels for anyone. Next night, nobody's key cards would work. First day we left the room at 9 am, came back and room wasn't made at 10 pm. Seems the place is short staffed or staff is also upset by the management of the hotel. This is my second stay at a Wyndham, after a very bad experience the first time at a different location. Regretably for Wyndham, this will be my last stay at any of their resorts or hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to Family and Friends

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Staff efficiency and friendlyness.
Cons: With having our grandkids staying with us would have liked for the continental breakfast to have had more variety and the closing time to be extended
Location: Convenient to downtown and freeway. Glad we did not have to drive further up Route 17 .... so congested!!!
Have never experienced such hospitality from a hotel. All contact with hotel staff was pleasing. Always greeted and with a smile!! Tonia, at the front desk, was OUTSTANDING! She took care of our every need or concern with upmost efficiency. She is an asset to your operation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Tonia is an exceptional and valued employee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Need a Better staff, gm extremely rude and unprofessional. Night staff needs to be trained will never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We are sorry to learn your stay was unsatisfactory.