Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel staff are amazing! Rooms are clean. And you can borrow old DVD's for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very modern, has everything we needed and a walkin shower with both handheld and rain showers heads. Microwave, small refrigerator and couch and electric fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room is spacious, clean and the hotel offer a very good breakfast. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice larger (3-4 story) hotel in Fredericton. Free breakfast which is nicer than standard continental fare. The baked beans are a nice added touch. Free parking and free wifi. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect home away from home!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The title says it all! Amazing staff who go above and beyond to make your stay the very best it can be! I made a mistake booking the room online for my wife and I for Valentines Day. I wanted the Deluxe room with tub and by not paying attention I booked the normal room with stand up shower stall. I went to the front desk and told them I made a mistake and asked if we could change rooms and I would pay the difference. The amazing woman at the front desk put us in the Deluxe suit at not charge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Looking for a nice stay after a hectic week

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: the hotel staff is absolutely amazing. For the few times I have stayed, all of the people working on the front desk are extremely client service
Cons: Breakfast hours until 10:00. Check out time until noon
Location: It's located with most of the other hotels
I know this hotel has had great press but I found it to be O.K. I was there on the weekend and there were numerous children so if you are planning on using the pool etc consider that. Many of the kids were running up and down the hall (as kids do) and I could easily hear them through the walls. A tip here would be to turn on the fan (it doesn't make a loud sound but it will muffle the out side your door sound-especially in the morning should you not want to get up at 7:30.) This hotel has breakfast until 9:30 and check out time at 11:00. The book in your room will read that breakfast is served until 10:00 and checkout time is noon but that is incorrect.. I found the decor OK and the bathroom and products are very good. there is cable TV and old DVD that you can rent for free. For me there wasn't anything special but if you have kids, yes, this is your place (pool, hot tub, DVD's.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Việt Nam

Very Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Good location, quite clean, comfortable & spacious room, friendly & much helpful staff
Cons: Swimming pool: wish to be larger Breakfast: would be much better with salad, vegi. Wish room rates could be more competitive
Completely relaxing while staying here with our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Comfortable Rooms, Good Breakfast

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Easy check-in with pleasant staff. Double-queen room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Well appointed with seating, desk, fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee, big tv, etc. The included hot breakfast buffet was very good. Overall great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bathurst nb

new hotel,convenient access.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: staff were effecient and extremely freindly.
Cons: tv programming.
Location: located close to shopping and easy access to major streets.
stayed two nights,enjoyed pool and hottub.In town for social event so spent most of the time away from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice hotel , doors next to room a little noisy. Great location.