Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to downtown core and airport

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: indoor parking and renovations to the hotel
Location: right in the core and downtown is easily walking accessible.
functional and good for business the hotel is a bit old and run down but its a convenient location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

DO NOT choose this hotel!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Silverfish in bathroom and silverfish moulting in bed. Gross bathroom vents, stinky fridge, spiders running on carpet, amateur restaurant parading as 5 star. Do not stay here! I'm embarrassed I did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

Nice hotel small room

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel and facility's seemed nice. Room was extremely small and somewhat outdated. Not even a car fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from New Brunswick

Nice place - good location - a bit over priced

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
There for business and this was closest location to downtown core
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by robin from Woodstock

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were given great service by the manager.Pool and Hot Tub were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good getaway spot

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: Location was downtown Fredericton, near the Playhouse Theatre, and excellent restaurants. Parking cost $10 a night, but free on streets (weekend).
We stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. The room was very good, a little tight for 2 queen beds and wing chair ottoman combo. Mattress was comfortable and we had a good sleep We used the pool/hot tub twice, and that facility was excellent. Very fast check-in/out as we were booked through Expedia. Would go again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Food quality hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Kæmpe værelse. Skønt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for conferences

Posted Oct 22, 2015
I was there for a conference and the banquet staff was efficient and attentive . We were provided with useful tools , and the food was top notch . Service at front desk is always exceptional, notably the warm and hospitable gentleman with the Jamaican flag on his lapel. I love the fact they they allow dogs , they are such a joy to meet in the hallway on your way from work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from North Rustico PEI

Great overnight stop

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great walking trail right outside the door. Short walk to great restaurants like The Blue Door. No problem to bring our dog. All in all a great overnight stop in Fredericton