Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Not much to say, they mixed our room up then didn't want to listen to us. There was no place to hang your jackets and clothes. Not even a hanger. Very noisey rooms. I would not recommend this motel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No record of our reservation. So we were basically billed twice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Booked a room through Expedia, when I finally arrived after driving 7 1/2 hours I arrived to find out that it wasn't actually booked the staff didn't put it through, when I rebooked another room it was $40 more dollars than it was suppose to be, and the office worker wanted a $100 deposit for damage, I negotiated until he only took a $50 deposit which I never got back on checkout like promised, I am very outraged and have tired to get my deposit back but never could, do not stay here unless you want to get ripped off, better off spending a little more and getting a less shady hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The man who checked us in

Posted Aug 14, 2015
He was horrible I asked for non smoking and he wanted to put us in a smoking anyway. I had to verbally fight with him to get a non smoking room brutal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Cheap motel, spiders and crappy air conditioner that barely works.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville, Ontario

DINGY and STINGY

Posted Aug 9, 2015
A very dingy room with no coffee. Difficult to sleep with the noise of the traffic outside and the fridge andthefans inside. Mold in the tub surround and just not a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto On

Nice hotel for budget business trips

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, good service
Cons: microwave in the room and sink is to low to the ground
Location: not sure , was renting a car
Hi every one, I have been for a week at Fredericton on business trip. So this hotel/motel was a cheapest stay in the area, book it for 4 nights and ones I have arrived the outside look of it was not appealing to me that its a proper place to stay. I got it for a night to check it out and then I end up staying till end of my businesses trip in Fredericton. I got room 108. queen bed, matrass is good quality ( have bad back so I know difference ) the bed sheets are white and freshly crispy, room have new windows, laminate, fridge, small TV. I have to say thank you to a Staff of this hotel for quality service provided. Mikhail
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Ok if you need a place to stay in that part of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyle from Calgary, AB, Canada

Not bad for the price.

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Easy check out.
Cons: Curtains and bedding should be updated.
Location: A few minutes outside of town on North side, about 10 min drive to downtown Fredericton.
Room was clean, furniture was okay. Fixtures and appliances a little run down looking. There was some trash scattered along the ground outside my door which was eventually cleaned up. On check out you just lock the keys in the room, which is a convenient option to have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David & Karen from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Good Enough Fredericton, NB

Posted Aug 18, 2012
The service was adequate and the room was comfortable for the price paid.