Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Overall, it's a pretty good place. Beautiful indoor courtyard along with a pool, paintings in the restaurant are 3D, really amazing how life like it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We had a one-night "on the road" stay. We were particularly impressed by the restaurant which, although not attempting to be "gourmet", had very good food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingson Ontario

One night on the road

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Stopped at the end of a long day driving on our way to Halifax. Nothing special. Old kinda run down hotel. Room mostly clean. Bed comfortable. Restaurant on site. Got up early and left. It served its purpose. Rate was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Had problems with the air conditioner. Maintenance was called, tried to fix but couldn't. Offered another room which we took.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accomodations

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Ideal location
Cons: better understanding cable tv
One night stay was very relaxing with minimal noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean,lots of parking, and well away from downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: Better signage to registration entrance
Location: Easy access to most needed facilities
A minor inconvenience is the main entrance being on the opposite side of the parking lot. Restaurant entrance means a long walk to and from the registration desk. Otherwise all was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Tired old hotel. Restaurant was good. Needs overhaul.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cheveux dans le lit et sur le comptoir de la salle de bain Tapis dégoûtant Fauteuil poussiéreux Piscine dégoûtante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like getting a corner view of pool area

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stuck in 118- corner view not good,but loved the room, 2nd room was Beautiful view but wished it came with 2 beds instead 1 bed, and a sofa bed but they gave us a deal on the room. Breakfast was great,staff was friendly. So overall it was a great stay,we will be staying again.love room 210!! Best view!! Love the art work!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a quick stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
hotel was quite outdate, poorly marked for navigating the halls and the rooms were ok for a quick night stay but for the price i expected a better experience. However staff was nice and restaurant in hotel was very nice.