Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient for metro and city centre

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Convenient hotel Good price Close to metro Clean Tidy Helpful staff Can leave luggage in store on day of check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical and economical

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Walking distance to Tivoli and city centre. Amenities and shops nearby. Small rooms but bathroom inside. Have limited parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shoebox

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very tiny and really hot. Air conditioning was not present. Floor had a huge stain on it. Was not far from main attractions which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Great value honest and clean it is what it says a place to rest and sleep.
Location: City is close by 15 minute walk away. metro station 3minute walk away bus route on street
Staff very cheerful and helpful. rooms spotless. If you just want somewhere to sleep, shower and rest up. This is a value for money Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The location is this 2 star hotel's main selling point on top of private bath for the rate in the expensive Copenhagen city. Every other thing provided is quite basic including service. Room was clean, bed was small and sagging (soft) due to over-used. Window cannot be opened except a small gap of 5 cm. It will be uncomfortably hot in summer. Breakfast was quite good for a 2 star hotel but may be considered expensive by some. If you travel on budget, it may be a good choice. Cabinn City could be a better choice in terms of location and price as it is nearer to main attractions than Express in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Good location and clean
Cons: The bed wasnt very comfortable
Location: Tivoli and some lakes and close to metro
Nicce clean small hotel we enjoyed our one night here good location close to the metro
3 out of 5
by Linda

Cabin hotel in Copenhagen

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean but very small. The bathroom was the size of a small closet that included a shower where you swung a curtain around you and the water would go down the drain in the floor. I think that this is perfect for young people that are traveling light. After our suitcases were in the room there was literally no room to walk! The staff were very helpful and friendly but I would not recommend this for those that are looking for luxury and comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirstie

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
For me it was very easy, as some family live 5mins away, and its only 10mins walk to the centre, which means you cut out city noise, great!
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Affordable option, walking distance to sites and restaurants. Room on the small side (bunk beds) and shower combo toilet in same space strange but manageable.