Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Metro System

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Shower failed to work in my room #218, I have to raise my hand to guard the water down during bathing. Curtain is very difficult to move to right position. Ventilation system is not working at all! Of course, no air-conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good hotel. Small rooms but everything was cozy and functional. Good breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for short budget stay

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This location is very good (just five minute walk from Forum subway station). Rooms are small, rather cozy. It was OK. Nothing special. Nothing bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Acceptable accommodation. Nothing fancy.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a pleasant time here. Breakfast was ok. Rooms were clean. Toilet flush was not powerful enough to actually flush the waste down unfortunately. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by BRUNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shkelqim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

Ehhh

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok. They are sticklers on check in time. We couldn't check in 20 mins early. Bathroom was smaller than those found on cruise ships.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pelinsu

Make sure you bring your own conditioner!

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in a room with bunk beds. One bunk had a very uncomfortable mattress and the other one was extremely comfortable. I stayed here alone so I just switched bunks. Make sure you bring your own hair conditioner if you need it because the staff at the counter had no idea what hair conditioner was and was not available in the list of toiletries available for purchase. The internet stopped working at some point and after much struggle I went to the counter to realize they had just changed the password on me... Overall, the hotel had all the essentials and was comfortable enough. It fit my price point as well. I would stay here again if I returned to Copenhagen.