Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One blooming Rose

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, poor wi-fi connection, cold night, the suppose hitting floor not working (turned off)? Delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by roy from knysna

white Rose guest house

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only had an overnight stay but had good nights sleep ready for the next day. Our evening meal was excellent and also the breakfast. We recommended it to another couple we met at our next day hotel. Host very informative and friendly we would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay in Bloemfontein

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in several guesthouses in Bloemfontein and this is by far the best. Personal touch, great hospitality and service. I will stay here in future when I need to be in Bloemfontein for work.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

White Rose review.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a pleasant stay, breakfast was made to my order and it was delicious!
4 out of 5
by Roderick from Rossendale, UK

Convenient for everything.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed one night on our travels around South Africa. The guest house is located near to the university and hospital and convenient for sightseeing and shopping. Leone, the owner is a mine of information about a variety of subjects (even the English Premier League) and was very helpful to us in directing us to a local restaurant. The room was comfortable, although not enormous and there is a fridge and air conditioning. A good place to stay for a night or two.
4 out of 5
by Mrs NK

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic stay, treated so well, food excellent, great service definitly returing should i need to stay in Bloem again
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rob from Tzaneen

Excellent Guesthouse

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at White Rose. The owner is welcoming, the room is tastefully decorated, with small touches that make your stay more comfortable. Breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Ivone from Johannesburg

A White Rose Guest House

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is fantastic place to stay over in Bloemfontein.