Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, CA

Thin walls

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
The walls in the hotel are thin. If you are on the second floor- stopping from above and noise next door. The hotel is in desperate need of an update! Paint. New curtains. Rugs. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay and some noise disturbed your stay. We are happy to say that we are replacing the hallway carpet and repainting, so we hope you consider staying with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nysia

nice stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
it was just fine. could use more options on tv but it was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review!
4 out of 5
by Edward

A good night sleep

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
All was fine Room staff environment surroundings were all great. My only issue was I asked for a room with a bath tub and I was told yes it has one and it did not Not enough of a reason to not go back Very happy Ohh one more thing they charge 14.95 plus tax and mandatory gratuity for their breakfast which i refuse to pay for with all the great dinersinthe area at a better price .
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Ok Hotel but problems the fire plan and WiFi

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
As someone who as chosen to stay in Radisson Hotels around the world I have just returned from staying in the Radisson Freehold NJ. My main gripe and serious concern took place at 2300 on Friday 02/17. We woke to the sound of an alarm that was barely audible from our room, it indicated that there was an emergency and to evacuate there did not appear to be a clear route to take. We were on the third floor and left by the stairwell, when we got to the bottom of the stairwell again no clear signs. When we got to the lobby there was an air of confusion, no one was exiting the hotel. I asked the receptionist who snapped "It was a false alarm and that she has announced it over the intercom". It was so faint we nor the other people on level three could hear it. It is a small hotel and as a trained fire marshal I fear that in a real emergency situation the fire evacuation plan would fall short and lives could be at risk. Where the hotel is clean and comfortable and the majority of staff nice and friendly I would not be returning to it and question if I will return to Radisson hotels going forward. Another issue was the quality of the wifi. It is not by any means high speed and in my case was continually dropping out and could not be depended on. I spoke to the receptionist and was dismissed by her and was told nobody else had complained. Just not good enough for a hotel of the Radisson quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you were unable to hear the fire alarm and the announcement, but we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. This will be addressed immediately with management. Thank you again for your review. We greatly appreciate all your feedback, and we hope you consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints. Clean, comfortable and near mall and restaurants. I will return with my family next trip to Six Flags. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels