Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the worse.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
No hanger bar. Old appliances, but work. Old Tv. No bug problems. Nice soft bed. I've been in worse places. No weekly rate.
1 out of 5
by JEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Clean. Very comfortable bed. Good price needs some updating new chair better TV and channels.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Nacogdoches

Good deal for the money and ideal location.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I needed a place to stay for a weekend fishing trip. Caimbridge Inn served us well for what we needed. It is better than most >$100/night rooms in the area. We will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena tx

hotel was average

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: average
Cons: 2 light bulbs were missing in bath room,coffee pot in room broke ,breakfast not searved until 0600 needs to be around 0500
Location: close to beach and nice reastraunt nearby close to justin hurst wma
average rates good location for beach and wma nice beds room could stand a little update new tv paint job
2 out of 5
by Worker from Freeport, TX

It is a place to sleep.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel needs major overhaul. Smells, Old everything. Not sure why Hotels.com even has this is a possible site.
3 out of 5
by Li from TX

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room, comfy bed. AC worked well. Breakfast was ok, but sparse. In room coffee would have been nice, but the pot had not been cleaned from the last guest--gross!
2 out of 5
by traveler from texas

not what I expected

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Had dirty coffee maker, bad area, mentally unstable person next door.room smells.wouldnt recommend to anyone to stay there, especially for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it was worth the cost to just to have a place to sleep. We were at the beach all day anyway. No flat screen it's a box no continental breakfast just coco puffs and toast rooms smelled no cable picked up 5 fuzzy channels. Mosquito's were attaching is as we walked up the steps. On our way to beach we walked out of or rm 3 cop cars fly into parking lot and swarm a room. But service was honest and friendly I left my tablet under the covers didn't realize it till later but they called me and left me a message saying they had it and would keep it safe till o came to get it