Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Nära stranden och bra service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on MrJet
Stor lägenhet med egen jacuzzi i badrummet. Underbar strand oå andra sidan vägen. Litet hotell där personalen verkligen brydde sig om gästerna och tog hand om alla på nästa sätt. Gratis tvättmöjligheter. Enda minuset att det var långt till allting t.ex. mataffär och centrum.
4 out of 5
by Reiner from Waiblingen

Entspannung pur

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr runhig gelegen, kurze Entfernung zum ruhigen Stand. Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Excellent, Homey

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Full, clean kitchen, jacuzzi tub, beautiful balconies with nice view.
Cons: If anything a warmer pool.
Location: Safe and welcoming area with beach in walking distance. Horseshoes, bonfire pit, grill, hammocks are all located on hotel property.
This villa was comfortable from the check-in to the check-out. Friendly staff willing to go the extra mile. Close to the Xanadu beach. Nice surroundings.
3 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tradewind

Great self contained apt for 1 week stay and excellent value and friendly host

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
We stayed for 1 week and enjoyed the self contained roomy apt with all facilities and small pool overlooking the inland water way and 3 mins walk to the beach. Great value for $
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, La

Lovely place to stay away from the "throng"

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere was welcoming, friendly, and accommodating.
Cons: We did have to clean our room a little bit more, but that didn't take away from the experience.
Location: Located right on Dundee Bay & across the street from Xanadu Beach. Easy access to fishing, snorkeling, swimming, & a short taxi ride to Port Lucaya.
Our stay was amazing...just what we needed/wanted! We didn't want to stay in the middle of the crowds. The Villa was about a 5-10 min taxi ride away from Port Lucaya, which meant it was quiet, relaxing, and secluded. Xanadu Beach was right behind us, and we had it all to ourselves except for a small handful of locals who would come-&-go, periodically. We were right on the Bay, which made it ideal for fishing, snorkeling, and sea-life watching from our porch. The Villa had fishing supplies readily available, and paddle boats, if you wanted to go into the Bay. Or, you could take a swim in the crystal clear in-ground pool. I can't say enough to convey just how amazing the Staff and management were there: nice, accommodating, friendly, eager-to-please, & service above-&-beyond do not even begin to adequately describe them! It was like being home with family & friends. The only "issue" (and I use that term very loosely) was that by being away from the main part of town, it meant we had to take a taxi to go anywhere. However, they even made that less stressful. Queenie's Taxi Service came highly recommended (and rightly so) with her numbers conveniently posted outside the front door.
3 out of 5
by carol c.

Our sunshine break

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Ebookers
We had booked a studio apartment, so to be given a one bed apartment was a bonus , like a home from home , great location for us as we had hired a car , definitely needed here. Lovely beach close by , pool area well maintained. Great staff very helpful, room tidied every day if required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ve

Hotel agradable ,tranquilo y cerca de la playa

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: La cercanía a la playa
Cons: El colchón se debe cambiar, está vencido. Podrían ofrecer kayak, facilidad para nadar en el canal y navegar . Es necesario limpiar las playas.
Location: La isla es hermosa, fácil para recorrer, su gente agradable. Excelente snorkeling. URGENTE limpiar las playas y educar a la población. Cuidar ambiente
Hotel agradable, muy cerca de la plata con hermosa vista al canal. Tranquilo y apacible. Excelente para descansar y relajarse. Muy buena ubicación. Excelente atención. Habitación amplia y muy bien equipada. Cocina con todo. TV en la sala y habitación.wifi con excelente conexión.
5 out of 5
by APR1

Wonderful Getaway

Posted May 12, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a very nice place to stay. We stayed 2 weeks. The staff was terrific. The beach across the private drive was very clean. I will stay there again if it is available.
5 out of 5
by Anton from Skåne

Bahama Mama

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super trevligt hotell och personal. Dock låg det en bit ifrån Lucayna så att hyra bil var ett måste! Synd att de inte hade hämtning och lämningsservice enligt bokningsbekräftelsen.