Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Room was okay.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I was still in my room at 10:15a.m. before leaving for the day and note came under the door letting me know that my room would not be cleaned if I did not leave by noon. I left at 11:00. When I returned later in the evening, my room had not been cleaned. Confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

nice hotel and very clean

Posted Jul 28, 2017
the hotel is very nice, good breakfast the room is very clean everything its good. I like this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Best staff and friendly welcome... ever!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Everything! The fresh, hot chocolate chip cookies were a really nice touch.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We enjoyed Outlet shopping in downtown Freeport.
Everything was as expected from Quality Suites. Clean, and comfortable and quiet room. But what really made a difference was the night staff (Kim) who went out of her way to find us what we needed. (The morning/day staff was ok but not as friendly). A warm welcome at the front desk after a long day of driving is always much appreciated. And Kim did a fantastic job. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Not the newest brightest hotel but perfectly comfortable with friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Room was very loud. Next to the ice machine (which someone decided to use at 4am). Sound of the highway outside the window was beyond annoying. Stay elsewhere if you want to sleep. Breakfast way to busy when we went & not enough seats. Has to eat in room. Will not stay again way to many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Wonderful people. Very friendly staff and breakfast girls were very sweet and hard workers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff when we checked in was friendly and helpful. The next day the check out staff not very friendly at all. Over all this was a pretty good hotel and the price was affordable. There were some stains on the rug and one wall that could have been cleaned better but over all room looked clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Closer to where I was going
Cons: Trim some trees
Location: can go north to booth bay or south to Portsmouth
Very nice Stay close to shops in kittery and eating places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good quality and value. Bathroom is large. Wifi is very slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Your Guest Relations Team , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking this time to review our Quality Suites. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our Inn to be of good value and quality. Please accept our apology for failing to meet your expectations regarding our internet speed. We are looking into ways to improve this service, with so many devices trying to access the internet all at once there are times it does seem to slow down. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

very nice, great staff and breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2017
very nice clean convenient hotel, great breakfastm pool area could use updating