Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
recommend this hotel to all marina lovers looking for an affordable and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice quiet hotel, rooms were very clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was quiet, easy to access. Close to the beach, close to town and restaurants. Swimming pool was clean. Grounds were beautiful.
Cons: I loved it just the way it was.
Location: Very nice location, close to the beach, close to town and restaurants, stores.
Staff were very nice and helpful, grounds were kept very clean. Close to the beach, rooms were very spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to check out as i went to my room. The odor

Posted Jun 10, 2016
As soon as i went to the room. I had to check out my girlfriend and i got sick from the odor. Had to find a new hotel lost my money
3 out of 5
by Maria from Austin

Good place to relax

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to spend one night. It was very clean and comfortable. I wouldn't consider it if you're looking for a place near nightlife or a variety of restaurants though. If you don't have a car it would take you an hour to bike to Port Lucaya.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About what you would expect

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hotel & rooms are in good condition. Location is quiet & isolated but nice - right on the water but no beach. Biking available. We stayed 3 nights, housekeeping did not clean the room the 2nd night which was annoying. Otherwise we had a pleasant, quiet stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jonathan

La plage est loin

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Il n'y avait pas de voiture de location de disponible il y a eu des jeunes qui ont fait du bruit toute la nuit je ne suis pas resté le long de mon séjour dans cet hôtel j'ai du changer mon billet d'avion pour retourner à Miami c'était catastrophique moi je pensais avoir un séjour reposant et calme c'était la catastrophe en plus on m'a fait payer les taxes Séjour alors que je n'ai pas dormi tout le long de mon séjour simplement une seule nuit sur quatre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice property, lovely view and quiet!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
This was a very nice property. The front desk was friendly and accommodating. It was quiet and the property grounds are beautifully maintained. The room only had a comforter, no blanket, so a little cold at night, but I never asked for blanket. In room safe was broken, but I never felt unsafe. The beach is a short bike ride, and they supply the bike. The beach was beautiful and there was very few people on it. Had a lovely stay and would definitely use this hotel again. If you want to be in the center of action this is not the place for you. If you came to relax and enjoy the beach this is where you want to be
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very quiet and peaceful place.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean place! Relatively not expensive.
Cons: Use bleach while cleaning towels - some stains are still visible. Clean rooms more carefully, reach places like under the beds or behind the drawers.
Location: Lucaya's Marketplace - is the closest "for fun" location both at day and at night. Otherwise - very quiet place. If fun is needed, go to Nassau.
It's a very nice looking hotel, very quiet and peaceful. Stuff is very good, had almost no issues during my 6 days stay. The only issues I had are the following (everything else was perfect): - Sometimes people (including stuff) would talk loud near my window waking me up in the morning. - Floor in the room is not perfectly clean, some hard-reaching places (behind the drawer or under the bed) have lot of dust. As I said, everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel, close to the beach!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Was a great experience all around and I would for sure stay here again in a heart beat! Very clean and prestine! Very friendly staff!