Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Friendky

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Quick bike ride to the store to get your supplies and the bikes are free. Free Wi-Fi so you can stay updated with everything on the home front.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

I don't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was a ghost town, i reserved and paid for a room with a king bed - they have no such rooms. I ended up having to stay in a room with a twin bed and broken A/C. Nowhere to eat nearby, not even at the hotel, the hotel staff recommended not to leave the hotel property after the sun goes down in the interest of my safety and well being. Overall a very bad experience, I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Mrs. C. , Hotel Management
Dear Alex, We are so sorry that you did not read the site information prior to your arriving at the hotel. Surely, if you were in a room where the a/c went out, and you told our staff, we would have put you in a room where the a/c worked. Our staff would never have told you that you could not leave the hotel after dark, you perhaps were told that you could not take the bike out after dark. The bikes are only for day time use for your protection because they do not have lights and we would not want you to be hit off your bike by a vehicle who could not see you in the dark. Surely, you could have taken a cab, this is what most people do or they rent a car which is highly recommended by us. We wish guests would express their concerns with hotels prior to leaving so that anything that is wrong can be corrected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I had a good time there. The staffs were extremely friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Mrs. C. , Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had a wonderful time. Have a super weekend.
1 out of 5
by nicolaas

Don not stay here

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
No idea where this great reviews come from but this Hotel is a mess after the Huricane last year nothing was done to clean it up its a mess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Are you sure you stayed here? Send your e-mail so that we can provide you with photos taken todate!
3 out of 5
by Pablo

Working

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff. Resort dated
4 out of 5
by Esther

For a quick getaway...

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet, cozy,and have a very friendly staff. It's right on the Marina so you can enjoy the boats and the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was able to checkin late with a last minute booking, just had to get the night security on the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Serenity Now!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Third time staying there. No Taj Mahal but nice and quiet.
Cons: Still needs hurricane damage repair on facade.
Location: Hotel is also a marina. Near 2 shopping plazas. Pizza delivery available.
Quiet, away from hustle-bustle. Great air conditioning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

Bahamas trip

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and had a great time but the hotel is away from all of the shopping places and entertainment. Although the kayaking was a great way to exercise and enjoy the canal. Also the the bike ride to the private beach was great for me and the wife to spend some alone time together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
recommend this hotel to all marina lovers looking for an affordable and comfortable stay