Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Esther

For a quick getaway...

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet, cozy,and have a very friendly staff. It's right on the Marina so you can enjoy the boats and the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was able to checkin late with a last minute booking, just had to get the night security on the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Serenity Now!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Third time staying there. No Taj Mahal but nice and quiet.
Cons: Still needs hurricane damage repair on facade.
Location: Hotel is also a marina. Near 2 shopping plazas. Pizza delivery available.
Quiet, away from hustle-bustle. Great air conditioning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

Bahamas trip

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and had a great time but the hotel is away from all of the shopping places and entertainment. Although the kayaking was a great way to exercise and enjoy the canal. Also the the bike ride to the private beach was great for me and the wife to spend some alone time together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
recommend this hotel to all marina lovers looking for an affordable and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice quiet hotel, rooms were very clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was quiet, easy to access. Close to the beach, close to town and restaurants. Swimming pool was clean. Grounds were beautiful.
Cons: I loved it just the way it was.
Location: Very nice location, close to the beach, close to town and restaurants, stores.
Staff were very nice and helpful, grounds were kept very clean. Close to the beach, rooms were very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice resort, great for the price. Great staff, on site security 24/7, and activities room with pool table and dining area. Location is where locals stay, 10 min walk to store, 10 min walk to private secluded beach. Would definitely come back again to stay when visiting my boyfriend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to check out as i went to my room. The odor

Posted Jun 10, 2016
As soon as i went to the room. I had to check out my girlfriend and i got sick from the odor. Had to find a new hotel lost my money
3 out of 5
by Maria from Austin

Good place to relax

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to spend one night. It was very clean and comfortable. I wouldn't consider it if you're looking for a place near nightlife or a variety of restaurants though. If you don't have a car it would take you an hour to bike to Port Lucaya.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About what you would expect

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hotel & rooms are in good condition. Location is quiet & isolated but nice - right on the water but no beach. Biking available. We stayed 3 nights, housekeeping did not clean the room the 2nd night which was annoying. Otherwise we had a pleasant, quiet stay.