Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Location but great for exploring nearby area

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a quiet location so ideal for people who love to explore the surrounding areas. The staff were helpful and friendly with the rooms a little basic but kept clean and with lots of space...having a balcony was a nice touch. The pool was great for relaxing.
5 out of 5
by LESLIE from Darlington

Quality budget hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel, but the quality was very good, not my type of hotel, but there was nothing at all wrong with it, other than I could afford better. Does that make sense. I would recommend this hotel, and the staff were helpful and polite. everywhere was clean. Give it a go if your on a budget and staying in the area
4 out of 5
by Paul from England

Quiet, clean and peaceful stay but isolated.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice clean hotel. Evenings very quiet, perfect for my family with very young children. There is no entertainment or food/ drinks to purchase by the pool. You need to drive 5 min to a supermarket and for 10-15 min to the harbour/ beach for restaurants. We had a car but you will struggle without one.
3 out of 5
by KT from London

Comfortable, spacious and clean

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, clean but basic appartment facilities with very helpful staff. Segel, in particular, was extremely helpful. Location is quiet with accessible routes to beaches, etc... a car is a must to travel around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

cheap, but not too bad

Posted Nov 24, 2010 on Hotels
very basic, but pretty clean. more of an apartment rental than a hotel. were a bit surprised we had to use our own soap, etc; however, now that we know what to expect wouldn't be averse to staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, United Kingdom

Great Hotel - Excellent value!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is surprisingly big and was very clean. Surroundings and pool were great and my whole group had good rooms. It was very secure, with codes and keys to enter areas of the hotel and also a key fob to open the main entry gate. Only down sides were the reception opening hours which were a bit strange. Not really a big issue and shouldn't put you off staying here. Make sure that you pack washing up, a dish cloth and a tea towel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Le personnel agréable et vraiment à votre service.
Location: Proche de Fréjus et de ses activités.
Hôtel bien placé (proche de l'autoroute)- Très calme- Parking sécurisé- Belle piscine- Les équipements des appartements sont complets (cafetière-grille pain-bouilloire-lave vaisselle...)
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Résidence tranquille

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour agréable avec tranquillité assurée avec vue sur pinède. Bon lit, sdb avec baignoire impeccable, coin cuisine très pratique avec tout ce qu'il faut. Grand parking facile d'accès, à 10mn à pied superette+magasins de proximité
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRES BIEN +++

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour, très reposant dans un environnement et un confort très sympa. Attention à la vaisselle de le cuisine qui n'est pas très propre. Il manque une éponse pour justement bien laver la vaisselle....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Ebookers
correspond aux images sur le site, séjour effectué fin novembre. c'était bien et pratique.