Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifcent Bed and Breadfast

Posted May 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: The friendliness and care of the patron.
This Bed and Breakfast is absolutely beautiful. Allan, the owner looks after your every need, a home away from home. Wonderful ambience, peaceful and exquisitely furnished. Close to Fremantle, Cottesloe. Room is comfortable, relaxing and has your every need. If you need wii fi for work it is included in the costs. Better than any hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by jeanette from Cowes, Victoria

Best ever Value for Money

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent place to stay with everything provided, tea,coffee,biscuits,fruit and small bottle of complimentary wine. Host and staff lovely. One thing is that people must realize it is a B & B not a hotel. There was an excellent shared bathroom. Very modern. Good location just out of Freemantle with a short bus ride into town. Breakfast well catered for and the stay was worth every penny and more.
5 out of 5
by Ken from Tanunda, South Australia

Excellent B&B

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
A very fine property with a wonderful host in Alan. Rooms are fresh and modern with fine attention to detail. Breakfast is extensive and caters for all tastes. Close to all main Fremantle attractions.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro from Sydney

My first B&B experience.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay it was our first time in a B & B place we didn't know what to expect but starting with the host Mr Correia wonderful person plus all facilities provided, cleanliness,lots of space,quite sorrounds, etc,highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Nice, modern facility in a nice Fremantle Suburb

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Quiet environment. Ideal for professional on business trips
5 out of 5
by Callum from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: State of the art; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
5 out of 5
by Greg from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Privacy and attention to detail
Cons: Maybe a little far from the centre of Fremantle
Location: Australia
Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; CAT bus takes you to the centre of Fremantle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Fantastic place

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff excellent. Would recommend it without hesitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from Sydney, Australia

Very comfortable and hospitable B&B.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Very friendly and attentive atmosphere in this ultra executive home away from home. All the luxury you need. 100% plus recommendation. Don't miss staying at this wonderful B & B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Vivian1234567

Nice house

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on HotelClub
Very nice B&B. Better than many those I have experienced. The house is clean and house condition is surprisingly good. The house owner is also kind and easygoing.