Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Virtually no water pressure in shower, along with a very loud pressure vibration noise from the pipes. We mentioned to the desk staff before we checked out. No plates available at the breakfast (someone went out to buy more), both carafes of milk were spoiled, what little was left in the coffee pot was burned, The sole person in charge of the breakfast seemed unclear as to how/when to replenish main items such as eggs, sausage and waffle mix. Lots of families with little kids who were just as exasperated as we were.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lives up to its name!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Right at the entrance to the major highway we were traveling on!
Four fluffy pillows per bed, multiple fluffy towels, clean and shiny! Everything needed was present in the room. Thoughtful consideration of the traveler was evident throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very good value

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent. Motel staff were very accommodating. The only issue was with Expedia. Motel was not notified that I had prepaid at checkin???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check out buffalo reserve

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice breakfast - friendly staff. Good for family travel with small kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Location was safe staff was very friendly overall it was a comfortable night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Great hotel close to ever where we needed to go

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The warm atmosphere, how we were very well treated by all the staff, and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: the hotel was central located to restaurants, grocery stores, and gas, plus everywhere else we needed to go. In this we were very grateful.
We had a wonderful vacation because of this hotel and where it was centrally located, The friendly staff, and the great room we had to relax in when we had some down time.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels