Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

All in one location. All amenities included.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Very clean. Lovely fruit infused water at the front lobby. The Convenience. The complementary beer and wine, a HUGE plus after a day of meetings etc.
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve, I was very happy with my stay all around.
Location: I did not go out anywhere because everything I needed was at the hotel which is what I am looking for mainly. Saves me a trip out and time.
Checked in at 5:00pm, and the process was quick. Also the hotel was having what they called a managers special and was serving complementary beer and wine which is a huge plus! The gym is close by and open 24 hours! They have a cafe/bar open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, that is in the lobby which is very convenient for time purposes. Especially if you are looking to have a drink after work. I didn't have to go anywhere or drive to get dinner. And could sleep in a bit later, since I had the convenience of getting my breakfast and coffee right down in the lobby before heading out to the office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
It was a pleasant stay for 2 nights here in this hotel last week. We enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Too far away from anything

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We stayed there because of a baseball tournament. And we did not have many options for dinner other than the bistro or pizza delivery. There wasn't anything we could just walk to get something real quick. Would be great for someone who had a conference or something similar. But for us and our group we would prefer to be closer to more options for families. The indoor pool was great to have. And the staff was wonderful with the kids and the parents.
5 out of 5
by Sierra

Will stay again!

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely the hotel I will be staying at again when I go back down.
5 out of 5
by Tan Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great experience, very comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and the food at the counter was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel. Friendly staff, excellent location.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Everything as stated in my experience.
Cons: Add complimentary breakfast.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, SFO or SJC airports within reasonable driving distance. Great location close to I-880 freeway.
Peasant check in and out. Great location, reasonably priced. Friendly staff as well. All needed conveniences are a definite place s.
4 out of 5
by steven

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay in an business area. Quiet and clean place.
4 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels