Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I asked for a non smoking room and got a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to and from Toll Road.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: TV stations didn't match guide.
Location: 15 minutes to White Star Quarry for Diving.
Decent motel for the price. Near dive site I was going to for certification.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth what I paid

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very basic. Outdated not worth more than $75/night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Fantastic. Staff was great.Room was nice.llll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel was right off the freeway, so convinient and east to get to while traveling. The lady working at the front desk was knowledgeable and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pool was so dirty, the bathroom was gross, the girl working the front desk wa son a personal call for 10 mins. Dnt recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel itself needs updating; however, they were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location
Disappointing. Entire hotel in dire need of up dating. Outside appearance is deceiving. Bathroom floors dirty. Location was great, price was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom cleanings need more attention to detail

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom needed more attention. There were several areas in the shower where someone prior to us had wiped something brown on the wall. There was toilet paper stuck to the wall just below the toilet paper roll and there was hair all over the floor. The staff was wonderful about switching our room to accommodate our larger family and extra linen. The rest of the room was well clean and the bed linen was clean and fresh.
1 out of 5
by Mayank

Didnt get the room promised

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Forced us to manage with 2 double beds and didnt even care to offer spare bedding etc. I had paid extra to book a room with 2 queen beds and hence had a huge problem managing in the limited space.