Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockville

Posted Jun 1, 2019
I took my grandson and my 2 adult daughters there and we had so much fun. We were all like little kids going down the slides. The room was sufficient for our needs and the little restaurants there were ok. Everything was fine and we really enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
The only thing that was confusing was you do not get water park passes buying though a third party and when you do buy them you get different prices. First day they said we could buy the passes for $30 and it would cover weekend. Second person said just one day pass for $30 but when we did but passes it was $49.95 for two people. They just need to get their prices on one page and give people staying at hotel a little discount. We paid general public price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2019
Initially, I booked this hotel with the understanding that I wouldn't pay until I stayed. I booked in November for stay in February with free cancellation and 5 days before Christmas they tried to charge my credit card. We were going for a gymanastics meet and I wasn't sure I'd need or want both nights yet. They insisted I pay for one night either way it they wouldn't hold my reservation. When we arrived to this very expensive hotel, we discovered the room didn't have a fridge or microwave, essentially forcing you to eat at their restaurants. The free breakfast buffet was alright, but nothing worth $240 a night. I've stayed in a few 5 star hotels for business and they never charged my company this much... Keep in mind, that price didn't include the water park which was kind of the point of the hotel. The kids had fun, but I talked to multiple other parents that were disappointed. 2 of them said they paid less on all inclusive Disney vacations. The room was so hot we had to run the air conditioner and open a window even though it was 50 outside. And one of the life guards kept biting his nails. Both my daughters got a weird rash on the inside of their legs despite showering right after using the water park too. We won't be back, but it was an indoor water park. Probably worth $125 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a family weekend

Posted Jan 4, 2019 on Hotels
Stayed here while we went on the Polar Express. Water Park great! Perfect for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel and waterpark!

Posted Jan 2, 2019 on Hotels
My family had a great New Year's trip to the waterpark! Loved every minute. Great staff and very clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2018 on Hotels
Very crowded, a fun place for children
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2018
I liked everything except the manager that was on December 16 in the morning. I went to her to ask for a refund for our pool pass and I told her I hadn’t used it at all and bought three and was only able to use two and she told me that she didn’t believe me basically she had no way of knowing so she basically called me a liar when I told her that I hadn’t used one of them. So she only gave me half refund and it was pretty insulting especially since I spent quite a bit of money and was only asking for $30 refund
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2018 on Hotels