Ratings based on 3,929 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Keyiana at the front desk was amazing at accommodating our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of felt welcome. Very friendly service all around. Loved the pool and being so centrally located was perfect. It was our second time there and would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Hotel was nice and we did enjoy our stay however I didn’t like the price upon check in was not what I agree too through Expedia. There was an additional $75 charge that we were not expecting which is supposed to be refunded to my account in a few day which I didn’t care for at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Location, location, location

Posted May 22, 2018
Hotel is in an excellent location just off Bourbon Street but far enough away to avoid the noise. Also just a block off of Jackson Square. Room was very nice, but on the small side with a long walk all the way around the building to get to the elevator. Staff was very nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again on your next visit to New Orleans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Great location

Posted May 20, 2018
Bed uncomfortable and inconvienent elevator. Other than that everything was excellant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Andrew, Hotel Management
We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Great stay and great location. The restaurant foot was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you, Sandra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Was a very nice hotel, with a pool that is great for a swim after a hot day of walking around. Room service food is good too although a little pricey but that’s expected. Great location, right next to bourbon street, my wife and I enjoyed Royal street which is the other end, and Jackson square is close too. The only negative (and it’s a small thing) I often felt a bit stuffy in the room, I wish we could open a window to let some natural air flow through (I don’t like air con air, but that’s just me being a little precious lol) Really good hotel, would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Posted May 15, 2018
Loved the location and the old french quarter style and decor. It has a really nice bar with great jazz bands nightly. Overall a beautiful hotel and for us the perfect place to stay in New Orleans.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you, Dave! Hope to see you again soon.