Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Stayed here for about a week with my boyfriend and we absolutely loved everything about this hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff, in the heart of the French Quarter & close to everything. No noises. Good breakfast. Pool was awesome. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel and great location !

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Stayed for the first time in NOLA! Loved this beautiful boutique hotel with great accommodations especially complimentary breakfast in the morning and lovely patio with pool! We stayed for 5 nights and bed was so comfortable and room was very quiet!! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful ! It's ideally located walking distance to all the main sights ! Just a note it's across the street from an open garage and major construction is going on Bourbon Street . That was the only downside otherwise it was perfect and we were very satisfied ! I would recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Close to everything!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff was amazing and friendly, the location was in the heart of the French quarter, great breakfast and bar! We love this hotel and will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Accommodations/ Valet options terrible

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Accommodations were clean.
Cons: Fire front desk personal.
You pay valet to park your car to walk in rain down the street to hotel. I think the valet is a joke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and offset cost due to free breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Got married last year. I initially was attracted to this hotel on line because of the colors.....same colors as my wedding The ambiance was wonderful .....staff nice....food delicious....happy. hour. Overall very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poughkeepsie, ny

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was extremely clean. Had a very nice time and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

The staff was beyond amazing... EVERYONE!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My experience was delightful, it felt like a family! I made new aunties, "Auntie Pat," Aunt Colleen, Cousin Misty, etc. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Great location!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Amazing staff. I had a great expierence with my two younger sisters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, Wendy! We are glad you had an amazing time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great hotel but ask for a room furthest from elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Great hotel in the French Quarter!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I enjoyed this hotel quite a bit. It was a convenient location for most of the French Quarter sites in New Orleans (about 7-8 minute walk to Jackson Square 12 minutes to the Aquarium). Nice lobby and decent free cookies as well. The breakfast was great. Double room was slightly on the small side but overall not bad at all. (OH yeah, you will pay quite a bit for parking across the street, but parking is VERY scarce in the whole French Quarter Area).