Ratings based on 3,623 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Clean room, great restaurant in the lobby, and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Did not get what I paid for

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, bar and comfy bed
Paid for a balcony room with a view and there was no balcony and my view was a Wall. Staff and help nice and pleasant. Will probably go to another hotel next time. Does have a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two blocks from bourbon street

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great location, very nice staff and very nice accommodations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Happiness

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This hotel like all hotels in the Quarter are pricey. The rooms are very small and unappealing because the bed has no duvet or hint of color. Disappointed to not be able to use. The pool area due to a wedding. However, we were there during Hurticsne Nate curfew and the staff and restaurant were excellent! I would suggest the experience but would not return often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel close to French Quarter

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I loved this stay. The staff at the hotel was wonderful and went above and beyond to help us. It was quiet and had a wonderful bar and courtyard and pool. It was also within walking distance of the French Quarter and downtown New Orleans. Will definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not what I expected at all...

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location and free coffee/tee in the morning
Cons: Rooms need to be updated and freshened up
Although the hotel lobby and pool are updated and modern the rooms were not. My room smelled musty, the bathroom needed a shower update and there was brown spots on the sheets. They claimed the brown spots were from the washing process. I don't care where they came from but if you know they are on the sheets then they should not be putting them on the bed. I couldn't wait to check out and leave. The only positive was the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Nice hotel in a great location. Quiet, but not far from the action. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pleasant experience...perfect location close to everything. Suggestion: equipment in the fitness center needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Only complain our bathroom was very tight.
Location: We were close to the main part of the French quarter. Loved the Bombay Club which was very close.
We were greeted by the parking valet right when we pulled in. The front desk was quick to check us in and give me a room over looking the courtyard. The hotel was always clean and the restaurant great. Totally enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Nice hotel close to everything..

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location! right in the heart historical French Quarter
Location: Bourbon street was only 2 blocks away! I enjoyed walking around as a tourist the building structures so beautiful!
Hotel was very convenient walking to distance to everything. Great customer service as well as concierge who was happy to give advice on places to eat and even helped us book our tour! They were happy to answer my questions and give suggestions as well. The restaurant was great as well.. Great food got to eat breakfast and lunch here. Everyone was so friendly!