Ratings based on 3,369 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast US

Posted May 20, 2018
Food service amazingly slow and expensive. Great location and spectacular view. Rooms large, clean and comfortable. I felt very welcomed on arrival. I would come again but eat and drink elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Expedia never forwarded our reservation to Westin, waited for 20 minutes to get that straighten out. This location was not up to the standards we have experienced at other Westin locations. Room and halls definitely show wear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westin Canal st in the French quarters

Posted May 14, 2018
Perfect location. We were close to everything. Beautiful and clean building. Perfect view, parking was just expensive. Didn’t realize they had a parking garage for cheaper until we were leaving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Posted May 14, 2018
Very nice location, the hotel is nice the bed itself was comfortable but stained. Maybe a bit of renovations are needed. Overall the experience was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
The staff is amazing, definitely wanted to point that out. Besides that, we were completely underwhelmed. The room had a dirty towel rolled up as if it were clean and there was a silverfish bug in the bathroom. I didn’t see the bug until the morning of our departure so I squished it and happily packed my things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 12, 2018
Great location and great customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Needs renovation! The name Westin means so much more than i experIance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018