Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The outside looked kinda ugly but once I opened the door to the room it was big and much more than Iwhat i expected!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback I truly appreciate it and hope to see you in your future travels to Clovis. Sincerely, Pete, Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback I really appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly owners, very clean, loved that the TV was in the middle of the room and not on an outside wall, so I could not hear the neighbors TV. Nice big bathroom, well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large and clean rooms.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very clean, the staff is so nice and knowable about the area. I will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We had bugs in the room and the coffee really bad.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
No one would come to the check in counter after ringing the bell 6 times and we could hear them in the back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navajo Nation, AZ

Close to where we need to be...

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Would return only if i get to pick the room.
Cons: Clean it up and maintain it. Change the bed spread, and curtains.
Location: Great location.
Staff & process were great! Letting us view the room before assigning the room to us. We asked for a different room because of the excessive smell of cigarette smoke & roach. The next room was OK but not the best. It didn't have the smell but traded flies for roaches. It had to beds which one had burned holes from cigarette in its bed spread. We picked and slept in the cleaner one. Curtains were DIRTY! The place needs to be looked after and maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disgusted! Avoid this place!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room was full of cockroaches! Manager only offered another room, but only with one bed. We needed two beds. So he only offered a small refund instead. Should have given me a full refund! Kitchenette did not have any pots, utensils, or cleaning supplies. Only paper towel was provided. Continental breakfast was coffee, juice machine, and a few pastries in the office. Hot chocolate machine was broken. Not sure how this place got good reviews. Don't be deceived by the pictures. This place was a joke!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and good size kitchenette

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to watch our kids in Marching Band Championship in Clovis. It's a no frills inn, but very nice and quiet room. I think we will stay here for the next 4 years if our kids continue to be in Marching Band.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was accommodating

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff was very accommodating when my arrival time was later than planned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels