Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nipomo, USA

Three Star, NOT!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The room had a desk and a table, a refrigerator and a microwave .
Cons: The bathroom was in really bad shape.
Location: There is a Subway in the motel lobby and several places to eat within a few blocks but not in a good neighborhood.
On the surface the room looked clean, but no frills. The bathroom was another story. There was mold along the roof line in the shower, the wall was pealing at the top of the shower surround and the faucet in the shower wasn't even attached to the surround. It took about ten minutes to get the water to switch from the tub to the shower head. The free breakfast was a juice and coffee machine and danishes covered with a napkin to keep the flies off them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: the guys at the front desk , they were so awesome and friendly.
Cons: AC they can older... its take forever to cool the room
Location: location its good closer to the police station banks and restaurants.
the toilet seat were missing ... but they send me to another room but they didnt know the toilet seat was broken and some one took it away to get fixed it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pretty good. The AC is loud. Bed is really comfy. Water pressure of the shower is on the low end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
The manager was very kind and accommodating. The place was clean. If I go back to Fresno, I will definitely go to this hotel. The price were very reasonable. I was very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove, CA

A Great Alternative

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Located in downtown Fresno, a few blocks off of Freeway 41, which connects to Highway 99. Getting a reasonably-priced hotel in Fresno, Gateway to Yosemite, can be a challenge. I personally found on previous trips that the two most prevalent locations, along Highway 99 and along Central Blackstone, are known areas of heavy drugs and prostitution. So, I opted to this location. The housekeeping here must be excellent as the room was immaculate. The bed was great! Refrigerator and microwave came in so handy. This location is integrated with a Subway sandwich store, but no other nearby food outlet. All in all, I highly recommend this facility for the budget minded visitor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel in Downtown

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and nice staff
Location: Wish location was better
Stay was good, and rooms were clean, the staff was nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Tucuman, Argentina

A day in Fresno

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tome este hotel por las cernadas a las zonas de oficinas gubernamentales, el hotel esta bien, es limpio y bien ubicado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Less expensive is not worth it

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The coffee pot didn't work, the refrigerator was frozen up (needed defrosting),I kept the do not disturb sign on my door but someone came in my room everyday. The maids were rude when I asked for anything, there was a guest who had a daily visitor who would play very loud music while he visited. Music from his car stereo.
3 out of 5
by Jacob from Phoenix

Good stay. Good management.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The management cares about your stay, and was genuinely nice.
3 out of 5
by robert from San Diego

Convenient for overnight in Fresno

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay to see my Dad. Room was OK for the price, not exceptionally clean, but OK. The bed was hard.