Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harris

Sleep in your car!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The worst place I've ever been management staff is horrible, rude unprofessional and not helpful with any information for the area direction restaurants entertainment. Owner or managers told me he didn't care to over charge me and could not provide a rollaway or crib for my son as advertised online. Hung up the phone when I asked to speak to the manager when I called back no one picked up I had to call again and again then said he was the manager and he didn't want to talk to me or help me. When I asked why I'm your customer he said he didn't care and already had charge me for the room! I advised that I would not be giving hint my business and that was horrible management and he hung up again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Air conditioner didn't work properly it keeps on fluctuating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I saw the cockroach in my room.

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: Clean up the room and inspect the facilities such as bulbs and coffee makers.
The beds and the facilities were fine.Then, I found a cockroach in my room.It was doubtful whether cleaning was done.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
I apologize for your experience and want to let you know that we have a pest control specialist that visits our hotel regularly and that we take your situation very seriously. I have done everything to take care of the situation, and hope that you will give us another chance soon. I apologize again for your experience and want to thank you for sharing your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, California

Would not stay again!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Issues with wi- fi, microwave had no turntable and did not heat food. Water in shower was lukewarm at best. Very noisy due to location of the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We value your feedback and will use it to improve. I thank you and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Horrible.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Dirty, not friendly, smoking. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room. They blamed the fact that there was not a non-smoking on Expedia. But Paper work said non-smoking. Surprised this is even an option for Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Please accept my sincerest apologies. After reading this revIew are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We take note of all of the feedback we receive, especially if it is something we can improve upon. Thank you for your review and we encourage you to give us another try sometime.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra $40 for and upgrade

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay OK. The lighthe in the bathroom kept flickering like I was in a horror movie and considering the bathroom wasn't as up to date and clean as I preferred it. One of the bed sheets had some stain. I wouldn't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We value everything you have to say, and have addressed the concerns you have mentioned. It is very important to us that all of our guests receive the best value by staying with us, this includes a clean and comfortable room, free wifi and television. We encourage all of our staff to go up and beyond the call of duty. We encourage you to give us another chance sometime and I just know you will have a better experience than your previous one.
4 out of 5
by cathelene

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
We are very happy that you had such a great time staying with us and that you took the time to rate your experience and sharing your feedback. We work hard to provide clean comfortable rooms, friendly service, and the very best value in the area. We hope to see you again soon and look forward to your next visit.
1 out of 5
by Richard

Go some where else.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We checked out less than an hour after we checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Please accept my most sincerest apologies. After reading this review I are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We take note of all of the feedback we receive, especially if it is something we can improve upon. Thank you for your review and we encourage you to give us another try sometime.
1 out of 5
by angelica

Looks nice, but...

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
There was hair on the tile where the tub was at and toiletries were left in a drawer. I got home and I had bites all over my body.. possibly bed bugs - now I have to exterminate my entire house just incase we brought one with us; I have a 6 month old a 9 year old - I can't be having something so disgusting around bc of a one night stay for my kid's state championship in Fresno - very disappointed and bummed. Biggest mistake yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
I am very sorry about the issues that you had during your stay. I have had your room inspected and evaluated and treated for pests, just in case, and made sure that this situation was resolved right away. Each of our rooms are scheduled for regular inspections by our licensed pest control specialist. We value all of our guests and work hard to provide everyone with a clean comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was being remodeled and the worker noise was a concern. The coffee maker did not work and when I was brought another one it was in bad shape without at lid and it did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am extremely sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by the noise from the renovations going on at the property and the coffee maker not working. I truly appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us better our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you in your future travels.