Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Chilly when entered room

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Overall nice decent room for price. Entered room as heat wasnt turned on. Bit chilly. Floors were cold. Bath tub knob water was opposite hot and cold. No vent in vathroom, water couldnt evaporate. Saw a ladybug on wall. Sheets and bed as comfy. Staff was ok. Parking i felt was a bit limited esp if come back to room after midnight. Might visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet peaceful place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good thing is location. Otherwise it's a dump

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in very very bad condition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for staying with us. We are continuously making efforts to make our guest experience better and better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porterville, CA

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but comfortable and parking was not suited for oversized vehicles but the management made allowances for small 1 1/2 ton water truck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Check your Visa card

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The shower had no water pressure and 3 days after our stay there were still 2 separate 50 dollar holds on my credit card when I called they said that there were not any from them but even the Visa card company said there were and all the hotel would say is call back and wait a few more days
4 out of 5
by Gary from Sebastopol

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Best under $100/night motel in Valley Rooms recently refurbished and very clean
2 out of 5
by Anita from Sweden

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Lucy from Davis

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I can see that they where updating the rooms. The bathroom looked nice but needs to be finished off better. The door had a big gap on the top there was no seal and it let the hot air in. the room could not really cool down until about 5 am. I feel that if and when they complete the upgrades things might be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Worst but Close

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not the worst hotel I've had but certainly in the discussion. If it had been half the price, I would say it's a decent value. But at $70, it's overpriced for what you get.