Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Fresno/Yosemite Airport

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport, clean, updated/newer facility.
Location: Adjacent to Fresno/Yosemite Airport.
Convenient location adjacent to the airport, especially when arriving late in the evening. The complimentary shuttle service was reliable, and complimentary breakfast appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: The heater was pretty loud.
It was ok. breakfast at 6:00 was a bonus since i was leaving early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

OK for Fresno

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Mattresses, breakfast, and making coffee available
On the outside (and inside) the hotel looks clean and fairly new. Upon entering the room, it appeared clean and even smelled clean. After a tossing night of interrupted sleep (noise from neighbors and parking lot just outside the window), we realized that the bed was not to be desired (too soft). Breakfast was nothing to write home about. Scrambled eggs were from a mix, bacon had that cheap translucent look, and so forth. They did have a waffle maker with batter, if you are into that. NO coffee!!! They had some sort of Nestlé machine there, but what came out was a severely watered down chocolate . . . if that is what it was supposed to be. In a nutshell, stay here only if it is about convenience to your activity, or when there is nowhere else to stay in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel near Fresno airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: We liked the convenient location, the clean and comfortable room, the friendly staff and the nice breakfast.
Cons: We didn't really like the small square pillows but, the staff happily accommodated us with two extra pillows.
Location: The airport is just across the street, the mall is only 10 minutes away, good places to have dinner nearby and not too far to drive up to Sequoia park
We stayed here over Thanksgiving and really enjoyed our stay. The room and facilities were very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice with some healthy food choices. The hotel was located across the street from the airport and only 10 min to the nearest mall. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and spotless

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel stayed overnight to fly out next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Early departure.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
It was great to have an airport shuttle that was available at 4:30am. Really liked having coffee and water available at any time. Pool area was clean and very well maintained. Would recommend a stay at Best Western Plus to anyone,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Everything was great. It was clean and the front desk was helpful. The only thing that was odd was, housekeeping knocked on our door at 9:00 am to do their cleaning. Check out time is at noon.