Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This was a great place to stay for an early morning flight from the Fresno Airport. The shuttle drive was early for my 4:00 am ride to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was beyond our expectations! Not only were the rooms nice, clean and comfortable, but we did not have to leave the hotel to have a tasty dinner. We recommend the the sandwiches provided in the lounge area!
5 out of 5
by Hilda from Moreno valley ca

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Happy no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 1, 2016
Was pleased with experience. Close and clean That's all I have to say!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The elevators from the lobby after having had a long tiring day. The breakfast was always great and put you in a good mood to start the day.
Cons: I wish we had a room that was far away from the traffic of the elevator and lobby noise. Otherwise, everything else was great about the hotel.
Location: It was close to the airport, a Walmart and Walgreens, major highways, and a Starbucks right next door. Did not have time to sight see.
We were in Fresno for my grandmother's funeral and chose this hotel because other family was also staying there who had stayed there previously, recommended it as being clean, quiet, and safe. We found the hotel to be all these things, however, our room itself was disappointing. Our room did not have a full length mirror, but other rooms did. I assume it was broken and was never replaced. It was kind of annoying not knowing if your outfit looked fine when you're going to a funeral. Also, I asked to have a room close to the elevator because my elderly father can only walk for short distances, but we could hear the squeaky elevator doors every time someone used it, as well as anyone in the hallway right by the elevator (women in heels, children fighting to press the elevator button). Our room was also directly above the lobby so we could hear music and people talking below us from our window, which was closed by the way, (but the lobby doors were kept open for fresh air that afternoon.) During the day, the elevator is being used A LOT so getting some afternoon rest was very difficult. Our room was only cleaned once (beds made, trash taken out, new towels), could have asked but we were very busy. You should not have to ask for your room to be cleaned, that is what you are paying for and it is expected. However, the breakfast was great, they provided eggs and some protein daily, on top of cereals, oatmeal, bagels and toast, pastries, juice, and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient from airport shuttle service efficient

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly. Overall good service and comfort
4 out of 5
by Milan from Henderson, NV

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason for taking down 1 star is that in breakfast area there are these outlets that have USB built in to charge mobile devises. Why these outlets are not in every room? It would be much more convenient just to plug in USB cable and to worry about the charger. Since it is already installed in breakfast room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

No decent restaurant around hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Generally it was good. But there's no sink cabinet in the bath room.
4 out of 5
by Antonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Stayed for 1 night to see Paul McCartney. Used Uber to go to and from the venue. Nice stay, comfy beds.