Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

One of the best place in Fresno

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are roomy. The area is quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Tatiane Akabane, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Was. Wey hard to get a hold of staff. Needed to get something fixed in room and there was a time delay. Also had very loud neighbors that were partying until late. Did not get much sleep that night and no one was available to complain to. Will not stay here again. Not great for a working professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway AR

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location, for weary travelers it was quick and easy to get to hotel, check in.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Near airport, not far from tourist locations, San Joaquin Valley, Yosemite, Sequoia Parks, lakes, casino & Fresno -Clovis areas
From the time we checked in we had nothing but great things to say about BW + Airport Fresno. The Breakfast was one of the BEST in any hotel for continental style, the staff friendly (Sandra) clean and always fresh. Easy access to Airport,main roads and freeways. The rooms where clean, and roomy. If and when I come back to Fresno I will stay there again and will recommend to friends & family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Land SC

Close to Fresno Yosemite Airport

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Cons: Don't assume a AARP member needs a handicap room
Location: Near a couple restaurants but, literally across the street from airport . We had an early morning flight and was perfect location.
Room was clean and quiet. Nice lounge . Workout area. Pool was closed but hot tub was open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome you back soon on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Helpful staff. Great breakfast.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Convenient location to airport. Helpful staff at check in. Breakfast was good, coffee was great rooms nice comfortable bed. Would recommend to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your guest experience and we welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Really nice place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Every is new.
Cons: Make sure the bed sheets are clean.
Location: Next to the airport.
The staff was friendly. The place is very new. The room was beautiful but the bed sheets was not clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean And Quiet Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The reviews said this hotel was clean and it definitely was. I asked for a quiet room and the hotel staff delivered on that front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Orbitz
excellent hotel, close to the airport(5minutes drive) , starbucks, quiznos & little ceasars pizza in 2 minute walking distance, they have a pool and jacuzzi, hot breakfast in the morning, shuttle to the airport and to yosemite,
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Dear guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and welcome you back on future visits!