Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice motel with wonderful staff!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Our only complaint is there were no lights over the bathroom sink or over the mirror in the bedroom. It was very hard to put on my makeup.
Location: This motel is across the street from the Fashion Fair Mall. There are lots of choices for restaurants and shopping.
Very nicely decorated lobby and motel room. Very relaxing and clean. The young woman who checked us in at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast room was very clean and the foods that were offered was amazing! And the price of the room was affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relatively Excellent

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very nice stay. This is not, and does not try to be, a five-star hotel. But as far as this level of hotel goes, you will probably not be disappointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Lovely hotel - close to everything.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: When traveling for business, everything you might need is centrally located
Cons: Nothing I can think of at the moment.
Location: As noted above - easy access to CA-41 north and south.
The Best Western Plus Fresno Inn is a lovely hotel, the staff is very pleasant and it is close to everything. There is a great shopping mall directly across the street, along with some very nice restaurants, a CVS on one corner, a Mobil gas station on another, and there is a Trader Joe's 3 minutes away. The rooms are very comfortable and I appreciated the coffee and breakfast served in the breakfast area in the mornings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and updated.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I'm general a good stay, firm bed and sofa couch not too comfortable. Staff were very kind and did a great job. Breakfast was good and I liked the variety. Excellent location for,shopping and walking around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great also The personnel was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
great location...close to starbucks, supermarkets, gas station, highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We felt welcomed, and had a restful nigiht's sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and as we were traveling on down the state,, just the one night. Hotel desk clerk was very informative and professional. We felt welcomed, the bed was comfortable and we had a restful night's sleep. Breakfast was adequate; i.e., had the waffle iron, etc. Rating for local area was given because we just traveled to find the motel, went to bed and left next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very clean. Modern updated feel. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels