Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

CLOSE TO THE MALL!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: STAFF
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT IN FRONT OF THE MALL
STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL I HAD A SHORT TRIP BUT IT WAS RELAXING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca.

Nice Hotel, close to the Freeway.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Good Value.
We were in Fresno looking forward to visiting family that we hadn't seen in a couple of years. Your Hotel was easy to get to, was in a central location close to it seems almost everything and was just a couple of miles from our destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by youngkang from 한국

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
너무 편안했어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

4 Star Quality!

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, free breakfast, good location!
Cons: Slightly more comfortable pillows
Location: Fashion Fair is across the road which has a variety of shopping and resturants.
This was definitely the surprise of our trip - you definitely got more than what you paid for here. The room was quite spacious, the bed was pretty comfortable, and the free breakfast was great! We would definitely stay here again in the future - exceeded expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

モダンで新らしいフレンドリーあふれる良いホテル。

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: ホテルのハード部分とスタッフの親しみやすさ。
Cons: 特になし
Location: Highwayもちかく車での利用は使い勝手がよい。近くにスーパーがないのが残念。
車でUターンしなければならないなど少し不便なところはあったにせよ、モダンで清潔感あふれるフレンドリーな ホテルだった。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Will not go back! Something crawled across the floor in the room so fast I could not catch it or find where it went. Pretty creepy!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Going to Palm Springs

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience & clean
Cons: small bathroom , noise if fan way too loud in it !
Location: Cheesecake factory just across road -- walking distance & small mall.
Good convenient location , close to freeway & good eateries . A good stop over on our 3 night trip on way to Palm Springs. Room a little strange , with no wash basin in W.C , had to exit W.C & walk down hallway of room to wash hands ! Fan in bathroom a little too loud -- needs replacing ! Excellent front desk staff . Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nayirie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianne from San Francisco

I'll Book Again On Next Business Trip

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Large comfortable room. With refrigerator, microwave and large flat screen TV. Very nice breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage and bacon, French toast or waffles and pastries. My only complaint was the bed was a little too firm for me. Not sure what's going on with their cable company. LOTS of choices of stations, but no CBS! ??