Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy relaxation after long drive.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Overall was pleased with my stay. No real complaints. Cozy, clean, spacious room. Pool was a nice cool down on a sizzling day. Tons of nearby food and shopping options. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gutes Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Extrem geräumiges Zimmer
Location: Die Gegend um das Hotel war nichts besonderes, aber für die meisten ist Fresno eh nur ein Zwischenstopp und kein Sightseeing-Ziel
Gutes Best Western auf dem Weg in den Sequoia-Nationalpark. Zimmer war wirklich riesig und sehr sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown and overbooked.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
When I arrived for an overnight stay on account of a business meeting in the area the next day, I was given a non-smoking room that reeked of smoke/weed. I went to the front desk to ask for a different room, but the front desk agent, Nikki, did nothing at all for me. I understand that there were no rooms left because the hotel was booked, but I would have even accepted a few kind words and an apology. During this conversation I also informed her that the cleaning staff left a cleaning machine in my room and she proceeded to tell me that she would have it removed -- no one ever came to my room that night to remove the machine. Overall, the hotel is rundown, but not terrible. However, the inconsideration of the staff is the reason that I will never be coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I stayed WP Fresno Inn during my road trip from South California to Yosemite. It was a good stop before entering Yosemite. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The hotel facility is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to family.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Air conditioning was great, especially for Fresno. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: No. Hotel fine.
Location: Not many restaurants nearby
Good hotel. Nice staff. Close to freeway for easy access. Good breakfast. Huge rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ist ok

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Liegt mitten in einem Gewerbegebiet. In 500 Meter Entfernung einige Restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice professional friendly all staff.

Posted May 27, 2016
We stay here when we come to Fresno. Everyone very friendly. Close to shop eat and play!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Better than I expected

Posted May 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and quick, the room was very clean and much larger than I expected. I've stayed in nicer hotels and worse, I think this particular one is a good value for the price. The pool was in a weird location and the breakfast was not impressive, but I don't mind. My experience here was great and I would return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels