Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice & close to the Air Resource Board.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the location I needed to go to for business.
Cons: No.
Location: It's close to Fresno State for parents with college aged kids.
Nice welcome. Cookies at the front desk. Very friendly staff. Price was great & I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Acampo, Ca

Fabulous location close to Fresno State

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I had a very pleasant experience at this Best Western. I stayed 2 nights in 2 different rooms, the reason for that was my error not theirs, I hadnt originally planed to stay Friday night so the booking was done 2 seperate times and there was a couple major events going on this weekend. The staff was very kind and accommodating. Dont mistake this location for the other one on Blackstone and Shields, big mistake if you do. Its this one or the Airport location that are nice. Ive been to both. This one is also directly across the street from a fab mall and restaurants. Everything you could possibly want within a block or 2. Small pool but I wasnt there to swim :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: We were challenged by the cable TV, but no big deal
Location: Close to key roads
Conveniently located to roads leading to Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks. Very nice room with comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zum Start in den Sequioa Nationalpark

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Waren auf der Durchreise und übernachteten dort bevor es am nächsten Tag in den Sequioa Nationalpark ging. Sehr sauber und sicher. Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Absolut zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover efficient and friendly

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and an as expected BW experience
Cons: Slightly odd "pool" by the entrance
Location: Good dining options within a few blocks. Good wood fired pizza at the Annexe
Stopover in fresno on roadtrip. Very friendly staff. Even helped out with our washing with their big industrial machine. Manager friendly and couldn't be more helpful with our short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

very nice accommodations

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: clean,cool,wifi works quite and restful for road travelers
great price excellent value,travelers gem. easy access to freeways and business centers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy relaxation after long drive.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Overall was pleased with my stay. No real complaints. Cozy, clean, spacious room. Pool was a nice cool down on a sizzling day. Tons of nearby food and shopping options. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Alice from NL


Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Na Yosemite een mooie tussenstop om naar Seqouia te gaan. Luxe en netjes. Prima ontbijt.Kamer met heerijk bed, netjes en schoon.
3 out of 5
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robyn from Albany

Clean, Pretty, and Comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night for a concert at Cal State Fresno.