Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Staff friendly and professional. Room was updated, clean and comfortable. Lost internet service for part of the day, probably due to Comcast outage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Bad Day

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Clean room but bad plumbing and customer service. We had sewage backup into our shower at 7:30 am and weren’t given a new room for 40minutes. The customer service desk said that she couldn’t give us a new room and she can only give us hotel point. Also we could use a shower from another room that a guest had checked out of and then go back to our gross room. Bad stay ruined my day cause I was still tired. Maybe somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Staff friendly and hotel clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to large shopping mall

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great staff, great location. Close to major shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I recently stayed here with my parents for a wedding in town. During checkin my dad spilled a cup of coffee and made mess in the complimentary coffee area, the front desk agent cleaned up the mess right away. Excellent service i would definitly consider best western for futire stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good Value

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Nice place to stay . There aren’t a bunch of thrills here , but it’s good value for the price . The staff was polite and accommodating. The breakfast in the morning was solid . If traveling in the area I would stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hanford ca

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great !! Exelent service.. for sure I gonna rent a room again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient room

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice room. Very clean, nice staff, good breakfast, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My husband and I visited this hotel to watch our son play football at Fresno State. Normally we would stay st the SpringHill suites, but it was booked. I must say that we were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The hotel as extremely clean, the staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very cozy. Coffee was available at all times, the WiFi worked well, and the fitness center was just nice enough. We will definitely stay here again and invite others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel staff and breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Only complaint is that one room smelled musty, almost like a dog had been in the room. Our other room smelled like beer had been spilled in the room.