Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So loud !

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The beds are terrible might as well bring a board to sleep on and loud !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Need better comfortable bed and pillows restroom were decent size than the roomsbfast was decent everything av staff were excellent
2 out of 5
by mjmtrvlr2013

REALLY DIRTY AND SMELLY!!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I travel a lot for business, staying at various hotels throughout the country....they usually are not THIS dirty for well over $100!!! It was really bad, with a gigantic stain on the first ottoman you see (so bad, I told the girl at the front and took a picture so I wouldn't get blamed). She literally said, Oh yeah, some of the rooms are like that, and was not surprised at all. I also told her that the entire hallway with the large careful wet floor sign, stinks like sewer...she said Oh, really?. I can't believe they gave me a room like this! I arrived at 11 pm and I left at 4:30 am, otherwise I would have complained to management. DISGUSTING!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceano, California

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, well kept. No riff raff.
Cons: Some hallway noise, but not bad.
Pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and comfort. Check in was quick and easy. Clerk was very sweet and accommodating. Next door to restaurant and hiway. Did not have an opportunity to use the breakfast setup offered but will be using this hotel again for our next family visit and hopefully give it a try then.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
使えない部屋に通された時にフロントの男性の対応は悪かったですが、他のスタッフの対応はとても親切でした。部屋も綺麗でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Oregon

Book somewhere else

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were hard as a rock. Pillows were worn out, mini pillows. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Porterville CA

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Sound proof rooms or doors. And a courtesy sign in the breakfast room for guest that don't have manners or need to be reminded.
Hotel was good. Staff friendly. My big complaint was the noise from the other hotel guests. At night and in the breakfast room. Breakfast was great, except for guest that just stood or sat around, carrying on so loud! Crowding the whole area. The breakfast area is not that big but its clean and suitable. Honestly if your done eating and want to socialize they should move on to their room, patio or lobby. And I'm talking about them staying there at least an hour. I went to get coffee and came back later for breakfast and the same people were there. At least 15 of them. Seriously?! So rude. I would suggest putting up a courtesy sign.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

a motel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
when i arrived i was informed the internet was down. this was a big problem as i use internet to book next accommodation as on a road trip. staff had no idea when it would be back up. the rest of the hotel is average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Riverside

OK, but expected a little more!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodation, the internet and the rest of the amenities in the room were fine. However, there were two things that bothered me during our two night stay: 1) Even though we booked this a month in advance, there were no down stair rooms available at check in which is not good when the wife has a bad back. There are no elevators so the hike up the stairs with heavy suitcases didn't make things easier as well. 2) The first night we had AC issues that kick on and off that sounded like a lawnmower inside the room which lead to no or minimal sleep that night but when we informed front desk the next morning, they did take care of it right away and so the second night, we actually slept.