Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, large rooms
Cons: Breakfast
Rooms are large and very clean, the beds were comfortable, the free breakfast was good and the staff were friendly and always helpful. We found this hotel a couple months back while traveling and were happy to find it available for our recent trip. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Tony Cota, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are grateful to know that our staff provided you with a clean, comfortable, friendly stay. We appreciate your feedback and are thankful to hear that you intend to stay with us again whenever you're in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles

clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We come to Tulare a few times a year for family events and this is our go to place. Clean, comfortable nice sized rooms, at an affordable price. Friendly staff, a full breakfast and a lounge/bar open from 5-10. Not fancy, but does the trick for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Floor plan, easy parking, not too far from room; location, nice breakfast room.
Cons: Nothing! All good!
Location: Location was perfect for my purposes of visiting family right around the corner.
Huge room - clean,very comfortable, staff friendly. Definitely would stay here again if need be!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, large rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very large and clean. Had an issue with the toilet and a maintenance man came right away and fixed it. Hotel is close to shopping and dining. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: The AC is noisy.
The room is clean and looks new (remodel recently?). The breakfast is good (as good as continental breakfast can be),
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Near to Tulare outlets, plenty of food choices and secure environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tulare

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Had parking for large vehicles, e.g., trailers, big trucks. Easy to find off Highway 99.
Cons: Everything was fine, nothing to dislike. No elevator
Location: The hotel is a road side stop over hotel. It is fine for an overnight stay, but it isn't a resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I love this room they are really nice, and the front desk lady was very welcoming. The rooms and hotel were clean well. but the only bad part of the stay we had to leave early because someone broke in to our car trying to steal my suitcases. good thing we took them out. but overall good place. I won't go back tho
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and accommodating staff. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels