Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange Co., CA

Fine accommodation - Convenient location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It's centrally located surrounded with restaurants, an outlet mall and Galaxy movie theaters with comfortable seating.
Cons: Open-minded management strives for continuous improvements to improve guest experience.
Location: Highly rated restaurants like Apple Annie's, Bravo Farms and Black Bear Diner are just minutes away .
Good overall pleasant experience. Will return and recommend to to others. Hot breakfast with a variety of items. Easy to find facility off highway, yet enjoyed quiet room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alnö, Sverige

Jättetrevligt i Central Valley

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Mysigt och bekvämt. Trevlig personal.
Location: Premium Outlet = 1 km bort. Sequoia parken = 1 timme bort.
Överraskande mysigt och bekvämt i Central Valley. Mycket trevlig personal och som vanligt mycket lätt att få en trevlig pratstund med andra gäster vid poolen. En bra Premium Outlet på 1 km avstånd gav rolig kvällsaktivitet. Vi fortsatte till Sequoia-parken dagen efter. Den ligger på bekvämt avstånd en timme bort, och kan verkligen rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Good hotel to visit National Parks

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: Three National Parks, including REALLY BIG trees!
Hotel met or exceeded our expectations. The complimentary breakfast was as good as you will find anywhere, saving us about $25 per day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

A nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
A nice hotel, with nice front desk, and nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you Hui Ying for choosing our hotel and for reviewing your stay! We're glad to know you had a nice stay with us. We hope you visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Hotel with pleasant staff and good breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff
For breakfast we got yogurt, omelet, meat, not only buns and cake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you Valentina for staying with us and writing a review about your stay! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff; we'll continue to work hard to make sure every guest stay is a pleasant experience. We hope you'll visit us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona, IT

Comodo hotel per la visita dei parchi

Posted Aug 19, 2016
La struttura è comoda per chi, come noi, sta facendo un viaggio on the road in California. Il personale alla reception cordiale e molto gentile. La camera grande, con il letto spazioso e molto comodo. Unica pecca: le stanze non sono molto insonorizzate, si sentivano i vicini parlare e tossire. Colazione inclusa sufficiente. Peccato che ci siano pochi posti a sedere. Nel complesso sono comunque soddisfatta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Warm full breafast was especially good for families with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We're glad your family was able to enjoy our full hot breakfast! We hope you'll stay with us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gutes Motel in Tulare

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nicht das beste aber gut alle Restaurants Geschäfte und ein gutes Outletcenter zu Fuß erreichbar für zwei Tage völlig ok wir haben es genutzt um zum Sequoia Nationalpark zu kommen ist zwar vom Motel ca 70 km weg aber sehr gut erreichbar Preisleistung top Frühstück gut nur der Raum zu klein für die Anzahl an Gäste
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

NICE AND QUIET HOTEL

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Check in process takes only couple of minutes. Rooms are clean and quiet. All amenities are in perfect condition. I recommend everyone to stay here. This is the best in this area. And also hotel is located in the best place of Tulare city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you Arada for staying with us and for your recommendation of our hotel! We'll continue to work hard to make sure our hotel remains nice and a quiet place to stay. We hope you'll visit us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Convenient location and good pool, staff chatting with others while j waited for check in. Bugs in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you Tom for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience! We're sorry for the inconvenience you experienced and would like to share that we have taken immediate action and are confident that the issue has been resolved! We hope you'll consider us again!