Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Gutes Hotel in Parknähe

Posted May 25, 2016
Wir waren für eine Nacht im Best Western um in den Yosemite Park weiter zu fahren. Zimmer wären groß, sauber und das Frühstück mit Joghurt, Cornflakes, Bagles, Eier usw. Also vollkommen ausreichend um in den Tag zu starten. Neben an gibt es noch Denny's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western lives up to its name

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and grumpy - they were terrific and very professional. Room was very comfortable, breakfast was ample, tasty and hearty. Great staff - excellently maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altijd goed

Posted May 23, 2016
We zijn hier met 2 personen 1 nacht verbleven. De service die Best Western bied is gewoon perfect. Zou hier zeker weer heen gaan.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arnaud from Paris

Fresno

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel avec un personnel accueillant. Les chambres ont ete refaites récemment. Petit déjeuner sucre et sale copieux. Fresno est plus une ville d'étape car pas grand chose à voir, nombreux fast-food a pied de l'hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

無難なホテル

Posted May 18, 2016
モーテルの中では良いほうだと思いました。朝食もしっかりしていました。家族ずれでも泊れそう。 近くに飲食店が何店舗かあり目の前に大きなショッピングセンターがあって買い物にも苦労しません。レンタカーがあれば15分以内にメイシーズやコストコ等にも行けます。
4 out of 5
by En Tzu from Taiwan

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
竟然沒電梯,出差一個行李箱都超過20公斤,就是只有2樓也還是很痛苦。鄰近區域很怪,很像黑幫聚集的地方。早餐還算可以,櫃檯人也都還可以。
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels