Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, affordable, breakfast, pool.
Cons: Wifi speed was so bad that I had to use the lobby computer.
Location: Shopping
Overall no major complaints. Good room, pool, good breakfast. Location is nothing special but that was OK with us since we needed a place to stay after visiting Yosemite on our way to Kings Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Prima hotel voor 1 nachtje. S'avonds kan je beter niet buiten komen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Für die Durchreise war das Hotel gut. Zentral, viele Geschäfte in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Prei Leistung für eine Nacht Sehr gut

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Wir haben nur eine Nacht hier geschlafen aber für Preis Leistung wirklich Klasse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diegp

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: need exhaust fan in bathroom
Location: nearby shopping and eating places.
We decided to stay at this hotel based on our past experiences in 2011. The hotel has nice staff and located at convenient location for eating and staying overnight before and after spending time in Yosemite National Park. After a long drive from San Diego, we had a good rest at this hotel prior to driving into Yosemite Park in the morning. We also stay overnight here on our way out of the Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

About what you'd expect from a Best Western.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Not too bad considering its affordable price.
Cons: More engagement from the night clerk. Get him to wear something that resembles a uniform. Improve dialogue used by the morning clerk.
Location: The hotel is at the intersection of two main streets. Good for finding nearby stores and such. There's a Denny's next door.
The hotel is trying but I'm assuming based on the neighborhood there will always be issues with security. I just saw two police cars leave just as I was pulling up. It's evident the hotel is trying to cope as best as possible - security guard, night window, and surveillance. Definitely made me concerned about the security of my car and belongings inside. Can't complain much in terms of room and breakfast. Last constructive notes, the desk staff could use a bit more engagement which would vastly improve the experience. Night clerk was not uniformed. Admittedly, it was a long day for me but check-in could use a less routine feel to it. Hard to describe but I would say improving the morning and evening clerks dialogue with the guests would make a big difference. One more note, breakfast service was a bit busy. There could've been one additional host/hostess to help keep the breakfast area clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Gutes Hotel in Parknähe

Posted May 25, 2016
Wir waren für eine Nacht im Best Western um in den Yosemite Park weiter zu fahren. Zimmer wären groß, sauber und das Frühstück mit Joghurt, Cornflakes, Bagles, Eier usw. Also vollkommen ausreichend um in den Tag zu starten. Neben an gibt es noch Denny's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altijd goed

Posted May 23, 2016
We zijn hier met 2 personen 1 nacht verbleven. De service die Best Western bied is gewoon perfect. Zou hier zeker weer heen gaan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

無難なホテル

Posted May 18, 2016
モーテルの中では良いほうだと思いました。朝食もしっかりしていました。家族ずれでも泊れそう。 近くに飲食店が何店舗かあり目の前に大きなショッピングセンターがあって買い物にも苦労しません。レンタカーがあれば15分以内にメイシーズやコストコ等にも行けます。
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels