Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a very average, but okay, hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: It was average. I can't find too much to love or complain about. The breakfast was nice, but, again, just average.
Cons: The pillows seemed rather cheap and soft. Not a huge problem.
The lobby, room was nice, but average. Clean but nothing special. I'd recommend it if you are on a budget or not concerned about being too luxurious. The breakfast was fine. There is also a Denny's right there if you prefer that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast
Cons: If you plan to sleep in, request a room away from the breakfast area
Easy to get to freeway from hotel. Not much within immediate area but 15-20 minutes drive along street to get to shopping center and several restaurants. Use freeway to get there faster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff, good food

Posted Nov 25, 2015
We stayed in one king bed room. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the soft water in the shower and sink. The food at breakfast varied every day, that is a plus. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

THE CLEANEST HOTEL IN THE AREA

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Put the refrigerators and coffee makers somewhere other than the bathroom perhaps
Location: Yosemite, and work
The rooms were clean, VERY CLEAN, compared to other Hotels in the area FAR surpassed them in cleanliness, The Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely will stay here again when I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to several restaurants. Close to freeway.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice place to stay. Not enough blankets Very clean and comfortable. Weather was cold could use heavier blankets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Excellent! Breakfast very good! Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from москва

Все отлично

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель, очень удобная кровать, идеально чисто. Мебель в номере новая. Сама комната небольшая. Персонал приветливый, ночью дежурит охоанник. Достаточно парковочных мест.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a family emergency. Check in was quick and easy, staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was amazing!!!! I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Could not adjust the temperature in the room because the AC unit was a supposed Smart system. The fan would stay on but would only blow cold air every so often. The temperature would fluctuate between 75 and 80.