Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel within driving distance to Sequoia

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It had a refrigerator and microwave. It had a fitness room, a pool, and hot tub. It was clean & fairly quiet.
Cons: The hot tub was not hot, only warm. Since we were there over a Friday & Saturday, we figured that it would not be fixed until Monday.
Location: There was a golf course right next door. If we had time, we may have tried it out.
The room was fine and was as expected. I chose it because of it's proximity to Sequoia Natl Park and the amenities, such as the hot breakfast, the fridge, and microwave, as well as the price. It was a good value & right off of the highway, but fairly quiet. Our son sometimes requires his meals in the motel, so a microwave is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Nice hotel, better than I expected

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Was a little concerned so close to the border but nice hotel. Never felt unsafe and great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia

Nice hotel in Visalia

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: Plaza Park, Visalia Airport, Sequoia National Park
I booked this hotel for my friends and families who are coming to visit me. They all liked it very much and enjoyed their staying. Personally I never stayed in the hotel for I just live in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Nv.

Nice hotel close to beautiful park

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The bed, linens, pillows were superb.
Cons: Don't know.
Location: Park nearby with ponds, picnic areas and nice scrolling areas.
Room was great. Soft linens on bed, wonderful pillows and very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 南カリフォルニア

極々普通のホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2016
ホテルとしては何も問題ない,特に不満もない極々普通のホテルです.セコイア国立公園に行くために,泊まりました.公園に近いホテルは満室だったので,ここならアクセスがよいかと思い,利用したのですが,結果的には公園からはとても遠かったです.片道1時間以上(公園の南ゲートまでは1時間くらい?)で,山道を行くのが大変でした(山道で子どもが車酔いして吐きました).公園が広いので仕方ないのですが,泊まりながら公園の往復は結構運転が面倒です(運転好きな方にはよいかも).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice and roomy and clean, especially impressed with cleanliness of bathroom and loved the large adjustable shower head.
The room was very nice and quiet! We would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, California

Nice enough hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was responsive to our requests and we're very friendly. Our joined rooms were fun. The pool was clean and refreshing. The hot tub was hot (a little small). Mid: Breakfast was good, except they were out of milk and orange juice on 2 of our 3 days. Kids do not like dry cereal for breakfast. Cons: One room was clean, but didn't have toilet paper upon arrival. A bit pricey for the quality you are getting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It was ok. It serve what we wanted in a hotel. There is nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Terrific Staff and Quiet Atmosphere

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I loved the staff. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful. The hotel is very accessible to travel. I very much enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Grace from Texas

Quiet and comfy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly