Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Courteous and thoughtful staff and Bed Comfort
Excellent greeting by front desk staff. Very convenient parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Very Happy Guest

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I always enjoy my stay at the Comfort Inn, any problem that arises, it's taken care of. They care about their guests and want to keep you happy, satisfied and comfortable. You receive breakfast every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The spa was out of service. The front desk searched around and found another hotel with a spa but for $50 more so we decided to stay. The cable channel choices and functionality was limited. Staff was super nice but for the money the place was lacking...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
was quiet clean excelent stayed i love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Customer service and breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Good location
Clean and well maintained. Maybe a bigger sign our GPS had it across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ghetto

nowhere in Hanford is good

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
worst hotel in California, yet probably the best Hanford has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was good. Only bad was the bathroom door did not lock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by KATHY, Hotel Management
On behalf of the staff here at the Comfort Inn in Hanford, I would like to thank you for your feedback which is important to us. We would like to apologize for the bathrooom door not locking as well. I hope that you will consider staying with us again for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Kathy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turn out the lights!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
EVERY time someone got up to use the bathroom, the high wattage hallway light went on and woke every person in the room. It was NOT a restful night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the staff here at the Comfort Inn in Hanford, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you endured while staying with us. I informed our maintenance department and the issue has been taken care of. I hope that you can consider this an isolated incident and come see us again for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Kathy