Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDGAR from Mexico

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Well enough for a couple of days...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modern/ insects

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a room for a special evening with my husband everything was set up beautifully, I noticed from the corner of my eye a huge bug crawling behind my husband. I didn't want to ruin our vibe so as soon as he turned around a grabbed my shoe and smashed it then I also noticed another dead insect that looked like it was sitting in the corner for a while. My husband also noticed a huge gap between the weather stripping and floor around the door we always saw foot shadows which was a bit disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julee from Auburn

Will stay again.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Better than I expected. To be honest, I had low expectations...but my stay was actually pretty great. The bed was comfortable and the price was right. Location was easy and was close to the high school for the sporting event for my son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Birmingham

I would book again.....

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, refrigerator in room standard, clean, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great, id probably stay here again.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel was great, id probably stay here again, but my room smelt like mildew both days i was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fine, as always. We will stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from San Diego

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very good experience ... comfortable bed, one I would put in my guest room and I usually don't like hotel beds. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuevo Leon

hotel cerca del parque nacional yosemite

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: La limpieza de la habitacion
Cons: No
Location: Estan cerca las parques nacionales de Yosemite y Sequioa.
Buena atención del personal, habitaciones muy limpias y un muy buen buffet de desayuno. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Excellent hôtel ! Prestations et accueil parfait !

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hôtel très accueillant et confort exceptionnel. Parfait pour une étape entre sequoia NP et Yosemite. Resto sympa accessible à pied à proximité.