Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Margaret

I would stay here again.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was by far the nicest stay I've had yet from a Hotels.com booking. This time I was not a late check-in like I've tended in the past. The room was spacious, the bathroom was very clean and well-appointed. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The only drawback is that the hotel sits right next to the street so you hear all the cars going by and people outside talking loudly (I had a room that was "street-side"), but both of those sounds subsided as the night drew on. One very nice touch by the hotel was the room was at a very comfortable temperature when I got in. It was very cold and rainy outside and I did not expect the room to be pleasantly warm. Loved the complimentary breakfast as well. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable bed, spacious room, very courteous staff, excellent breakfast
Location: About 15 minutes from the airport. A few blocks away from shopping area that included variety of places to eat. An hour and a half from Yosemite.
We stayed two nights at the hotel. The staff was very courteous. The breakfast was excellent. Our room was comfortable and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great room, especially the in room hot tub.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Everything was great except wifi was spotty on the first floor and to the left. Called their IT service number (an outsource third party listed in each room) but never got a response. Hotel staff tried to help but weren't able to. Otherwise great, especially the attitude of staff and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerks were very friendly and accommodating. Room was very comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice - As expected

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Generic property with a good room. Exactly what we wanted! In town to visit family in Clovis, and the hotel is close to restaurants, grocery stores, etc. The staff, EVERY SINGLE ONE, were friendly, smiling, and helpful. The WiFi was a bit slow, but that's a weak gripe. The breakfast was above-average for this chain. We will stay here again in the Summer without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by Rosa

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
ok. Over priced. Not much around you.
4 out of 5
by Julee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ed

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't included. Price of room high for no breakfast
2 out of 5
by PAUL

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice enough but located just off lobby and therefore loud and bright. We could hear a child having a tantrum in the room nextdoor as if it were in out suite. In the morning, beginning very early there were repairs /construction going on as evidenced by the sound of a hamper and power tools. Not a good night's rest. We stayed here before on the second floor and was a nice stay. Advice-don't take a first floor room!
5 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels