Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and nice.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to Old Town Clovis and restaurants. There's a trail behind the hotel which is great for evening walks.
Our experience was great it was nice and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
A great hotel to stay in. The room was clean during my stay and a great customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place to stay.

Posted May 29, 2017
Staff was warm and friendly. They all had smiles on their face and were engaging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted May 28, 2017
Comfortable and convinent place to stay. Good option for people is travelling around Yosemite area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Check in early
Cons: No
Location: Close to airport shops and restaurants.
Comfortable bed and very friendly front desk staff. Welcome was excellent and allowed to check in early. Much appreciated and front staff member deserves credit for his efficient and friendly approach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: perfect location and everyone was nice.
The stay was excellent. the room were great. the people were wonder\ful. the pace was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose,ca

Just overnight, did not stay for breakfast,

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Location: N/A
Had my reservation, quick check in, room comfortabl
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: good location, nice ambiance
Cons: Instructions on how to use the internet service were poor. We had to get someone to come to the room and give us a missing password.
Location: This is the gateway to Yosemite. We went to Shaver Lake and had a nice day. Old Town Clovis is very nice and there is a Zoo nearby for kids.
Very pleasant stay. Reasonably good breakfast. The only problem we experienced was our daily housecleaning service was not performed. The staff came early while we were getting dressed, so she said she would come back and clean later. But no one ever cleaned the room or made the bed.