Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose,ca

Just overnight, did not stay for breakfast,

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Location: N/A
Had my reservation, quick check in, room comfortabl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: good location, nice ambiance
Cons: Instructions on how to use the internet service were poor. We had to get someone to come to the room and give us a missing password.
Location: This is the gateway to Yosemite. We went to Shaver Lake and had a nice day. Old Town Clovis is very nice and there is a Zoo nearby for kids.
Very pleasant stay. Reasonably good breakfast. The only problem we experienced was our daily housecleaning service was not performed. The staff came early while we were getting dressed, so she said she would come back and clean later. But no one ever cleaned the room or made the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Good experience. Hotel staff very friendly breakfast good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We always stay here when we come to town. Very clean, super comfortable bed and free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff and comfortable room

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: everything! staff and breakfast were wonderful
Location: went to local restaurants and shopping
very pleasant stay, staff was excellent, from front desk being very friendly and helpful to breakfast staff getting my daughter coloring book and providing a wonderful breakfast. room was big and comfy with small children, clean, with small fridge. easy parking, close to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Speedy and friendly check in. Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable bed, spacious room, very courteous staff, excellent breakfast
Location: About 15 minutes from the airport. A few blocks away from shopping area that included variety of places to eat. An hour and a half from Yosemite.
We stayed two nights at the hotel. The staff was very courteous. The breakfast was excellent. Our room was comfortable and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great room, especially the in room hot tub.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Everything was great except wifi was spotty on the first floor and to the left. Called their IT service number (an outsource third party listed in each room) but never got a response. Hotel staff tried to help but weren't able to. Otherwise great, especially the attitude of staff and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerks were very friendly and accommodating. Room was very comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice - As expected

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Generic property with a good room. Exactly what we wanted! In town to visit family in Clovis, and the hotel is close to restaurants, grocery stores, etc. The staff, EVERY SINGLE ONE, were friendly, smiling, and helpful. The WiFi was a bit slow, but that's a weak gripe. The breakfast was above-average for this chain. We will stay here again in the Summer without hesitation.