Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was great! It was located within a few feet of a busy Main Street. We could hear the traffic, but we were tired So it did not keep us awake
Cons: We could not get online with our Apple IPad. Disappointing!
Location: Close to family!
Great room...clean & comfortablel. We will come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Close to Downtown Clovis

Posted Oct 20, 2016
This was very close to an event I was attending the next day. The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable with plenty of pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy, but terrible internet

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Cons: Terrible Wifi signal and the cable service has frequent interruptions. Also the pool is pretty sad.
Location: It's in suburbia... so go to strip malls?
I had a clean room with a comfortable bed. No weird odors. Very friendly staff. However, the wifi signal was terrible to the point of being unusable. The cable signal was also lousy, with frequent interruptions. They have a pool, but it is tiny and perpetually in the shade on the north side of the building. It is also awkwardly placed and feels like it is part of the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was very friendly and personable!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very clean, great breakfast! One of the most personable staff that we have encountered!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place! Excellent service

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Coffee shop (Kuppa Coffee) and lots of antique stores. Quiet location with a bike/walking trail just behind the building. Easy access from road.
Stayed here before flying out of Fresno and this was perfect. Quiet place with great employees and a cute town. Nice to walk just a few blocks up to the old town and walk around. Clean facility and a great breakfast. I always appreciate happy employees...nice to be greeted with a smile!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 5, 2016
I can't stand this place. Terrible absolutely atrocious. The only one who has been in business and leisure travelers and lots of people who are disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, safe, quiet

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The stay was enjoyable. Hotel is close to antique shopping, good places to eat & a safe inviroment. Breakfast was great!!! Not just continental breakfast like most hotels, a full breakfast . It was great to see popcorn in lobby in the evening, nice snack. Overall , a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Decent hotel. Staff friendly and nice. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Best and perfect and customer servos is best thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good low cost option

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This was a quick stay in relationship to attending the birth of a grandchild at a nearby hospital. The room was clean (enough) and the bed comfortable. Try and stay in the back of the hotel as it is right on a busy street and the traffic starts early.