Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno,ca

Good location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice room but could hear traffic noise in the evening. Also had trouble with WiFi connection on a daily basis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Great stop on the way to Yosemite

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Loved the breakfast, the kids especially enjoyed making their own waffles. The room size was great (family of 6) and beds were comfortable.
Cons: The hot water/shower was not hot enough. We were all looking forward to a nice hot shower after spending a week in an RV :(
My family and I stayed on our way to yosemite - we checked in late (10pm) and were on our way early after the full buffet breakfast (which was excellent). Alll we wanted was a place to sleep and get us on our way again and this fit the bill perfectly. It was not far off the freeway which made it easy to get in/out. The hotel is a bit dated and showing it's age, but is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Great Hotel for overnight stay and way to Vegas

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access to hotel from main highway into town. Our family of 5 stayed over night after driving from San Fran to Yosemite NP then onto Fresno, before driving to Las Vegas the next morning. Good facilities and comfy beds for overnight stay, 2 Queen beds and sofa bed suitable for family of 5. Free car parking. Great Staff, indoor swimming pool for a swim.
Cons: TV didn't work in the room. I think it was just the remote but as we were only there overnight I didn't worry about sorting it out at the time.
Location: Close to shopping centres (Target etc.) and restaurants. 3 minute walk to Denny's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Nice place. Good breakfast. Needs more parking though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakhurst, CA

Disappointing

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, décor.
Cons: Cleanliness and maintenance.
The hotel staff were great, friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice. Once we headed to our room we noticed the carpeting was quite dirty (in serious need of vacuuming, not stained) and things were not as nicely kept as the lobby area. A musty smell was in the hallway as well. Our room was cleaner. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was nicely decorated but when you took a closer look there were some shabby looking repairs to some areas of drywall. The shower handle was so hard to turn to get adjusted and the shower faucet was very loose it came away from the wall. The shower didn't drain well. For as much as this room cost it was highly disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stop over

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great hotel, big clean rooms room and great breakfast. Had everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Nice Hotel, close to freeway, dining and shopping

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Room Pool Hot Breakfast Friendly Staff
Cons: If breakfast could be served until 10 am instead of being over at 9:30.
Location: Close to Freeway, dining and shopping.
The hotel is nice, clean and modern. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hot breakfast. There were plenty of breakfast selections for everyone, the picky eater, the vegetarian and everyone else. Our suite was spacious with two full beds and a pull out couch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
No spa/hot tub. Pool water was too cold to get in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free food

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The free breakfast was hot and fresh. Also had free beer and wine while we were there. Location worked for us but difficult to get into when not familiar with the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The breakfast was delicious. The rooms has where clean and spacious. Definitely would stay again