Ratings based on 1,613 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Car robbed!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I was in town for a business meeting. I will say the breakfast Buffet wasn't bad. So, I came outside the next morning ready to start my meeting and my rental has 2 windows smashed!!!! My heart drops. All of my equipment was gone! I run to the front desk and to inform them of what happened and the Attendent at the front was less than helpful. He continued to work on hotel business and then after a few minutes he proceeds to call some number (not 911). So I ask, "what's the status of the police". He says no one is Answering. "At the police station?" I exclaimed. So I finally call the police on my own and they pick up immediately. Police comes and non of the cams are functioning and as you can imagine I haven't received any expression of remorse or forgiveness from the hotel. Don't stay here!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Patrick S, Hotel Management
Dear Rashid, On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the front desk issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Nice hotel, close to our event.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Clean, quiet, affordable. Only negative was the bed wasn't as comfortable as the room would imply; it sloped to the left. Would have expected an upgraded matress. Having said that, I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soquel, CA

Great place for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Every bit as clean, friendly, accommodating as hotels where I've paid twice as much! Definitely will be my first choice when I'm visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very nice, clean, and comfortable. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coarsegold

Very clean and confortable room.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great breakfast choices. Efficient and courteous staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel with a few renovations

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This is an older hotel that they have tried to upgrade with some modern fixtures and pictures. Not the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

nice hotel nice neighborhood

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: cleanlliness location staff
Cons: fix water damage in bathroom
Location: it was close to lots of thimgs
room was spacious, clean staff was very helpful a little water damage near shower, the on site breakfast was great would defenitly go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Clean hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We enjoyed staying 3 days at this inn & suites. Fresh coffee, cookies & fruit at all hours. Indoor pool n hot tub. Good hours. Good breakfast array! Friendly staff. Yes, we would stay again & yes we would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great hotel and very convenient. The only issue we had were noisy neighbors. There were kids running up and down the hall until 12:00am. For one night. The rest of the stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Friendly staff, and super close to the freeway. Amenities were nice, and breakfast was a plus.