Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno California

It could be better

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Breakfast wasn't that great ,omelets where cold ,not much variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach erreichbares Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: Nahe der Autobahn und ein Supermarkt in der Nähe.
Gute Unterkunft, um auf einem Roadtrip einen Zwischenstopp in Fresno zu machen. Unser Zimmer war in einem guten Zustand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was good. Did not change the sheets the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I had a wonderful stay at the Country Inn. My room was spotless clean! Cant beat the price as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap condition, poor value.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Big room. Convenient location.
Bathtub was clogged and didn't drain right. Walls looked like they haven't been repaired in a while.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent service, super friendly staff! Room was very clean and comfy. Would stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City AZ

Relaxed

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nice updated room with good cookies at the front desk!
Location: Close to freeway but convenient and relatively quiet. Not much within walking distance but very strategic to most places you might want to see.
Uneventful stay that exceeded our expectations.. Parking was convenient to the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn Ca

Great place

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Comfy bed. Quiet room overall nice experience. I would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim CA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Room decor.
Felt cheated as the room I got checked in looks completely different from the pictures shown on Expedia. Functional but bare. The rating is for the friendly front desk staff, and for the "is everything ok?" call they made after our check.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

A REAL GEM

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My best experience ever online booking! There was nothing disappointing about this place! Excellent value!