Ratings based on 1,587 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

Best alternative for expensive hotel!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: The room has a modern touch. Very close to Fresno State University. Affordable price!
Cons: Drainage on the bath tub and shower curtain could be wider so water don't come out to the floor. Also, if the freeway noise can be blocked.
Location: 5 miles away from Fresno State, the mall and lots of restaurants.
This is our second time within a year to stay at this hotel and we were as satisfied just like the first time we stayed here last year. We stay at a hotel at least one night monthly due to our kids activities and we did not make a mistake of going back to this hotel. The room is nice with a fridge and microwave oven. The breakfast is a plus!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln ca

Worst stay ever.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Worst stay ever! Room thermostat did not work! We’re kept awak all night due to our room being right next to the elevator on the main floor and vending machines. There were no clean vacant rooms to move us too after going to the front desk at 5am to speak with the nigh shift GM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas

Fun

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Clean rooms! Excellent indoor pool. Kids enjoyed the pool and complimentary food and hot chocolate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice Hotel close to stores

Posted Jan 26, 2018
I enjoyed my over night stay. Room was clean and comfortable. The only issue I had was with noise from the next room over, but staff took care of it right away! Will def stay there again! Their morning breakfast is good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 25, 2018
It's always a pleasure to stay here. It's comfortable and there are so many food places nearby. Breakfast in the morning is always great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coalinga

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Thank you nice stay for medical appt. cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Awesome! Nice hotel.... heated indoor pool! And great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Fidencio M. , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great service room was very clean and bed was comfortable loved the breakfast and will definitely be coming back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Fidencio M. , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are glad you had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I like the way the locked the doors after midnight for safety. No type of noise. It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

It's so lovely!

Posted Jan 18, 2018
I'm enjoying my stay very much! The hotel staff was very kind and gave a lot of helpful information. The room is very clean and I would come to this hotel again and again.