Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not as nice as would have expected for the age of the hotel and the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Pleasant overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet, good amenities and reasonable cost
Location: Close to several restaurants and shopping center
Enjoyed an overnight stay that is close to shopping and various restaurants. Felt safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Excellent customer service!! Nice clean room with good air conditioning. Exceeded my expectations
3 out of 5
by Jimmy

Fresno ...

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
In middle of night fire alarm went off and woke up everyone . Bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Barbie

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room carpet was very dirty and old looking. Had to lay out clean towels to walk on to keep feet clean. We still ended up getting a stomach virus. I attribute it directly to the dirty carpet due to cross-contamination
2 out of 5
by D A

Not coming back

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was extremely uncomfortable, and the water pressure was almost non existent. But most of all, the toilet seemed like it was made for a child. It was so small and low to the floor it was almost unusable. We will try another place next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

Quiet Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location, close to shopping center and FWY.
Cons: Just before the check out from the room, cleaning staff knock the door. It was still before the check out time.
Location: Around 2.5hours to Yosemite village.
The hotel is located near the FWY, Shopping center and easy to vitsit to the Yosemite National Park. It was clean room, good facility and quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Can't complain about the room cleanliness. Pool was terrible. Replenishments were not up to the mark.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for a baseball tournament and our stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

An good place when traveling to north Fresno.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
I will stay here again because of it's comfort and it is one of the closest motels to the house of family that we visit. We had a handicapped room that was well located to parking and the lobby. The front desk check in was smooth and easy. The shampoo and soaps are very nice.