Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jena

Musty low budget

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled musty, outdated decor, close to everything
2 out of 5
by Darryl from San Francisco

only in a pinch...

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
i paid and reserved with Hotels.com for a nonsmoking single. when i arrive they told me that it was not available and i needed to pay an additional $20 for a double room. the explanation was that hotels.com was awful and lied to their clients. I was tired after a long trip and paid the additional money. when they gave me the key to a room that was already in use i went and complained and got another room. it was an ordeal
3 out of 5
by Dannessa from Yorba linda, Ca

Could have been better

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was supposed to be non smoking but as soon as we walked in, it smelled like a yucky smokers bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a bad experience

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The closeness to my activities was the priority when we decided for this hotel. Now we know it. It sucks. Better hotels are there even far away.
Cons: All aspects.
Location: Good location however, the experience we had, was bad.
The room was not clean and not ready. Cleaner was about to clean it. No coordination. Disgusting. We were exhausted from our trip and wanted rest right away. Second, No security. The office very secured but the rooms are not. Anyone can just bang on your door at any time which happened to us. We reported this incident to the office. It was not even resolved.. We believe the hotel has long time residents. Toiletries are supplied only once a week and so with cleaning. Do your own trash throwing into the bins..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If dealers and women of the night is your thing...

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was filthy...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

You get what you pay for....

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The woman working in the office late afternoon/ night was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has the potential to be an awesome place but with what I can only assume to be due to owner/manager cost cut backs, it was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at :/ No ice, no coffee maker, not even one paper cup to drink out of, no housekeeping during your stay: only at check out. We were literally given a key to the room, the linens on our beds, a roll of tp and the bare minimum of towels and a washcloth. Period. And to get clean towels for our second nights showers we had to first bring them the dirty towels first to be counted then given back exactly what we took them....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room have Roaches tv too small
3 out of 5
by reynaldo from 4 hours away

Good for the price

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were worried about a lot of bad reviews. The good-The room and sheets were clean. The kitchenette with fridge, microwave, and mini stovetop were a nice surprise since we have a 15 month old. The not all good--box springs were really stained--and the mattress was really hard and squeaky when you turn over. I don't sleep on the box spring and firm is better than sinking in for the price. Bottom line- we would stay here again. Just put a sheet over those ugly box springs!! It's a visual thing!
5 out of 5
by Emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thugs

Posted May 22, 2016
Thugs everywhere gangsters everywhere didn't feel safe