Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
unpleasant, inconvenient, noisy, dirty, staff nice enough, tv remote didnt work, toilet was unclean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
No glasses. Very dirty carpet. No tissues. No plug for sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Well located. Shopping, food, parks, lots of stuff to do.
Front desk was amazing. Simply amazing. Attentive, friendly, I checked in at 3pm and the guests next to me were loud from check in until 1 am. Ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver WA

After 15 hour drive from Washington"

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The motel was out of power. Total darkness. Two staff members , a housekeeper and office member were outside on their phones. As we asked if it was possible to still check in, they barely looked up from their phones, and said no' there's knowbody here to check you in, and no power. There were many people already there as guests and hanging around outside. We booked through Expedia " two hours on hold and being transferred from person to person with promises of resolve or relocation to another motel, nothing was done. Not even a refund. Never' again....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Smelly carpet ruins entire room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: No bugs or dirt in room. Bathroom clean. Towels were clean. Had a frig and microwave.
Cons: Shower needed floor scrubbed. Carpet smelled. Mattress had stains and burns. Sheets had stains. No coffee maker or pots to heat water.
Location: Many restaurants nearby. Convenient to airport and freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

I. Check out room Fri afyer noon..had s greatest n

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was great I had alot of privacy to walk in my room naked...with the air condition on full blast ...I never put my clothes on scence we got intjevlll room...clean towels ..every thing clean..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I was down on my luck and your hotel gave me stability
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Filthy room. Rude staff. Period. If you enjoy gooey stains in floors; filthy brown stained bed skirts; dirty showers, which smell like urine; then this is the place for you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel Close To A Lot Of Places

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stayed for the weekend last minute at a very affordable price. The room was very comfortable. I loved the little kitchen it has. It was also very close to a variety of restaurants and also a grocery store just in case you didn't want to eat out. It's even close to a movie Theater. I would definitely recommend this Hotel and I would be expecting to stay here again for my next visit to Fresno
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C.

Would not stay there again even for one night.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Ok.
No glasses in the room. Had to ask for one. Shower was so filthy I would not have a shower in it. The room smelled smoky - people smoked outside the room and smoke drifted in. Very hard to find the hotel.