Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Roaches in my bed

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The first night I noticed a couple of roaches but I overlooked it the second night they were everywhere in the kitchen and bathroom and then found one in my bed. I'm very upset.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The staff in the office were very nice. They were able to get us checked in before 3, which I appreciate. The only problem I have with this place is, when 10 hit, they have a guy going from room to room knocking and opening doors. YES, opening the doors to the room, never seen that done before. We got checked in, less than 10 minutes, the same guy came and opened our door, good thing we had the security latch on. That’s the weirdest thing I’ve ever seen. The office staff was great , location and room was decent; however, I will never return or recommend the place to anyone because of the opening doors incident.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Nope

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Only stay there bcus it’s near places have to go Had bad experience with staff before now can’t get past it. No security weirdos hang around and watch u
4 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MAI

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for a quick overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salinas,ca

Good experience at Crossland

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I had 13 rooms to check in but they oversold my rooms but quickly adjusted our reservations to accommodate the number we were traveling with. Despite the large number of rooms checkin was efficient and desk staff very helpful and nice. Rooms have been significantly updated. Much bigger refrigerators than a few years ago. Didn't use stove but might next stay. Crossland used to supply pots and plates/bowls but I completely understand abandoning the practice and would gladly bring my own in the future. Located very close to shopping and entertainment. Most of the cleanliness issues remain in stairwells as trash overflowed garbage cans. New housing development north of Crossland has cleaned up area significantly. I would definitely bring my group here again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Makitus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doooooo Not Stay Here

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Horriable U have to bring ur towels down to get changed 0 room service unless u pay extra may wait 10 min before buzzed in to desk . Drug deals everywhere tiny for a family bigger then 3 Garbage and an embarrassment of a hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno,ca

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good clean rooms in a safe area . Staff was very nice and helpful ...